We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Looks good

Visited the mall to attend a niece's birthday bash. Haven't been to Paradigm Mall maybe for 10... read more

Reviewed October 6, 2023
AFAK25
,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
via mobile
Decent shopping mall

Was staying at the le meridian and this shopping complex is located just beside the hotel... read more

Reviewed August 24, 2022
Your_Travel_Buddy_SG
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 275 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Petaling Jaya
from $77.40
More Info
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveler rating
75
143
49
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
143
49
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court mall shopping groceries supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 275 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2019

A reasonably sized mall, filled with occasional activities at the concourse area. You can find a good variety of food with a preferred price range. It now has a beautifully renovated food court.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Eugene_MY2366
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2019

I love it because baby's rooms are available at each floor. It also has clean and quite spacious of Muslim's prayer rooms.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank norlizawati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

This mall is in the vicinity of Kelana Jaya and it is meant to cater for the locals and residents. You can get there by LRT kelana jaya -stopping at KJ station and the taking bus/taxi to the place. It is a medium sized mall without frills:
1) There is no departmental store.
2) All the shops here are of medium range. 3) There are plenty of places to eat and the foodcourt is worth visiting.
4) Facilities here are good.
5) Some 'british' shops are here - Tesco, M&S, Body Shop.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Nikkihasny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the New World hotel which is so conveniently next to this mall. It's got all the shops you require and heaps of eateries.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Breeze_NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

Staying in the New World hotel next door it is a great place for shopping and eating. Not being too hungry it was easy to get some real good sushi. While the PJ on the hotel rooftop was looking very promising, too.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank ImZweifel42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews