We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Looks good

Visited the mall to attend a niece's birthday bash. Haven't been to Paradigm Mall maybe for 10... read more

Reviewed October 6, 2023
AFAK25
,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
via mobile
Decent shopping mall

Was staying at the le meridian and this shopping complex is located just beside the hotel... read more

Reviewed August 24, 2022
Your_Travel_Buddy_SG
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 275 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Petaling Jaya
from $77.40
More Info
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveler rating
75
143
49
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
143
49
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court mall shopping groceries supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 275 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2019

The Paradigm mall has more than 100 shops with various price points. Good place to visit and explore the options.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank G.krishna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

A mall with over 100 fashion stores, a cinema, games arcade , gymnasium and over 50 restaurants is a great place to head to for CNY shopping. We loved the offers at Brands Outlet. For groceries, there was also great choices at Tesco. For food and drinks, there was an endless choice of restaurants. We settled for Chinese food at Paradise Dynasty.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank GanL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 6, 2019

This is one of the best malls around KL, its well designed, clean with a good selection of shops restaurants and a brand new food court on the ground floor

good easy parking or just take the free bus from kelana jaya LRT or grab

highly recommended

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank s w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

This mall is so huge I don't even know where to start. Getting here via grab from City Square costs us 14 ringgit.

There are so many stores in here you can get anything you will possibly need. Plenty of food options, shopping options and interesting little boutique stores.

Took us 3 hours to walk the entire thing. The toilets are all equipped with bidets. The place looks like it's falling apart already despite being so new.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank vaylortan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Before JB paradigm even existed i went to this paradigm before. It was very big at that time. I has many varieties of F&B and clothing shops. I also call it the escapade of heavy jam along LDP. If lazy to travel through heavy jam back home, can always drop in till 10pm. Overall, a spot worth retro back after leaving PJ for good.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank szeweieng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews