We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Drop by for a good time

As this mall is located on the my way back home, I do stop by regularly after work. This review is... read more

Reviewed June 7, 2021
RQPP
Wahab

Very nice fish and chips, special promotion. The employees are very friendly and attentive. The... read more

Reviewed September 27, 2020
abdulwahabdatukkosai
Read all 270 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Petaling Jaya
from $45.13
More Info
from $89.75
More Info
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
73
141
49
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
141
49
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kelana jaya lrt harvey norman sunday outing book store hang out with friends japanese food bakso tesco gsc cinema mall shopping groceries eateries klia2 voir tgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 270 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2019

The Paradigm mall has more than 100 shops with various price points. Good place to visit and explore the options.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank G.krishna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

A mall with over 100 fashion stores, a cinema, games arcade , gymnasium and over 50 restaurants is a great place to head to for CNY shopping. We loved the offers at Brands Outlet. For groceries, there was also great choices at Tesco. For food and drinks, there was an endless choice of restaurants. We settled for Chinese food at Paradise Dynasty.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank GanL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019

This is one of the best malls around KL, its well designed, clean with a good selection of shops restaurants and a brand new food court on the ground floor

good easy parking or just take the free bus from kelana jaya LRT or grab

highly recommended

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank s w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

This mall is so huge I don't even know where to start. Getting here via grab from City Square costs us 14 ringgit.

There are so many stores in here you can get anything you will possibly need. Plenty of food options, shopping options and interesting little boutique stores.

Took us 3 hours to walk the entire thing. The toilets are all equipped with bidets. The place looks like it's falling apart already despite being so new.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank vaylortan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Before JB paradigm even existed i went to this paradigm before. It was very big at that time. I has many varieties of F&B and clothing shops. I also call it the escapade of heavy jam along LDP. If lazy to travel through heavy jam back home, can always drop in till 10pm. Overall, a spot worth retro back after leaving PJ for good.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank szeweieng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews