We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,118)
Filter reviews
2,118 results
Traveler rating
980
752
240
86
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
980
752
240
86
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paya serai the executive lounge diamond member east wing kuala lumpur business trip japanese restaurant federal highway pj area keep up the good work special thanks enjoyed my stay f b pleasant stay buffet breakfast andy vimala
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,118 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel, Good Location walking distance to shops, eating places and metro. Large rooms and fantastic breakfast especially local dishes. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Nice swimming pool and gym.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PfArch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonPetalingJaya, General Manager at Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear PfArch,

Thank you for leaving us with an amazing review of your stay here. Glad you liked everything that was provided for you during your stay here. Also, good to know you were very impressed with our team members' hospitality services. I look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Raj Subramaniam
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service at the morning breakfast was excellent. The hotel is not centrally located, but taxi's are available outside or you can use the Grab App. We used the Spa and was provided excellent service by the lady at the counter.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank CPAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonPetalingJaya, General Manager at Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear CPAustralia,

Thank you for leaving us with a splendid review of your stay here. Glad you liked the breakfast buffet very much and also the hospitality services that were delivered by our friendly team members. I look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Raj Subramaniam
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff were attentive just the check-in process take longer time to be done. Executive room were really comfortable and the buffet breakfast and dinner were awesome. My parents was happy with their stays and we enjoy the services that provide from this hotel. I was staying here in the November 2018

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chindy0316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonPetalingJaya, Director of Operations at Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chindy0316,

Thank you for leaving us with a splendid review of your stay here. Glad you liked the executive room very much as it was comfortable enough for you to have a good night's rest. Also, good to know the breakfast and dinner buffet were all up to your standards. I look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Raj Subramaniam
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were on staycation over the weekend, running away from house due to renovation. We made the right choice by staying at Hilton PJ. Thank you for arranging the connecting rooms for us. We enjoyed our stay at the BEST hotel in PJ. The beds are so comfy!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kafa29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonPetalingJaya, Director of Operations at Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear kafa29,

Thank you for leaving us with a superb review. I am pleased to know that you find your stay here pleasant. Glad you liked everything here that was provided by the hotel where it has exceeded your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Raj Subramaniam
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

As an elite guest we upgraded to Executive Lounge, and th staff there (Mr Uma) and colleagues were attentive and accommodating. Rooms were clean, and decent size. Breakfast was good, but choices were more towards local tastes. But the staff there were friendly and cheerful. Location is ok, near LRT and some shops but a bit far to KLCC. Covers the suburbs area well.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank bkk-shopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonPetalingJaya, Director of Operations at Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear bkk-shopper,

Thank you for leaving us with a fantastic review of your recent stay here with us. Glad you were very impressed with our team members where they were all very attentive and helpful. I will let Uma and the others know about your kind compliments. Also, good to know you liked the breakfast and strategic location of the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Raj Subramaniam
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews