We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel The Fun At Sunway Lagoon”

Sunway Lagoon Theme Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$45.00*
and up
Sunway Lagoon One-Day Admission Tickets With Transfer
More Info
$37.50*
and up
One-Day Pass: Sunway Lagoon Malaysia
More Info
$80.00*
and up
Day Trip Sunway Lagoon Theme Park with Round-Trip Transfer and Lunch
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Malaysia's premier multi-park destination offers more than 90 attractions across its six parks - Amusement Park, Water Park, Wildlife Park, Extreme Park, Scream Park, and Asia's First Nickelodeon Themed Land, Nickelodeon Lost Lagoon! Once you step in, you can spend the entire day here! Explore the various Dining options available at the theme park. If you need some place to sleep, we are just next door to the Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa. We also play host to some of the hottest acts and global events so stay tuned for upcoming events and promotion.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
surabaya
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Feel The Fun At Sunway Lagoon”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

it's so fun to have a holiday there... we can get wet all and fun at water park of sunway lagoon.. which contains of water of africa and surf beach.... then we can continue our fun at amusement park in wild-wild west and world of adventure i prefer tomahawk and pirates of carribean which can going up to 360 degree *o* ,,, but before it,... we can try the experiment and test our adrenaline in extreme park and i prefer to ride ATV, and Bungy Jump wooohoww.. it's so amazing there... then we can talk a walk at wildlife park which we can meet a cute and unique animals... hmm.. i wish someday i can go back there and having fun with my family... :)

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank nietha93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,551 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,074
    914
    359
    113
    91
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Year-end visit to Lagoon”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Needed to use up my 'offer' coupon which made a differnce in the revised prices, now costs RM 120 for whole day (till 6pm closing) adn to see 5 theme parks.

The price is for the Theme park attractions only, and costs for lockers and difference between 'wet' and dry parts of the park. Best to go with a partner, as open area does not have lockers. And the wet slide pool needs 2 to go, and also need to pay for the rubber float usuable only a few times.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank WinkyLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Add some Fun & ZIng to your trip....”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Enjoyed a lot @ Sunway Lagoon especially when you experience a live concert on christmas eve opening carnival, Just fantastic expereince it was. Zoo inside Sunway Lagoon liked most & you just can't afford to miss tiger feeding session & couple of rides one is 360 degree boat ride which is a thriller & roller coaster one above Tiger's Den!!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Anand_V_Patel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good entertainment”
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Overall very good . You need full day as it open 9 am and close 7 pm . They are charging for children by height , they will not charge children their height below 90 cm . 120 adult and 80 per child . You need sun block as sun will burn you . You can bring water but not food . Carry littile stuff as you need to walk alot or hire locker and keep it there . Water games available for both adults and children . Bathroom room clean . Animals are few . Becarful of going there in season or malaysian offer as you will be waiting in line for every game .

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank abu-hayyeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A special treat”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

As with most attractions in Malaysia, plan to go on a weekday outside school holidays if you can. There's not much Sunway don't have. It's great and so much packed into one location. Worth treating yourself and staying there for a couple of nights to make the most of it. The water park is a fantastic way to chill out but take some money with you and hire your raft before the locker as it costs each time you access the locker. Once you've cooled off, the other parks are all great too. Also take money for food and drink. Great for kids and adults alike and when you've had enough of playing, the shopping centre is great and even has an ice skating rink in it.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank colleenhamish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunway Lagoon Theme Park also viewed

Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Sunway Lagoon Theme Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing