We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Lol.travel
Destinia.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
38
11
4
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
11
4
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 59 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2017

Room: The room was large and spacious. Perfect for a couple room. If you are staying as friend, mind that the toilet/bathroom is visible. Hahaha.

Minibar: 2 complimentary mineral water and coffee/tea.

Bathroom - Bathroom was large and clean. Bath and shower gel available. However the bathroom wall is made of glass which not suitable for all pax except family.

Location: located 7 minute drive to Airport. Near to other shopping attraction. The hotel itself had wonderful food stall around till midnight. Serving Sarawak Laksa.

Service - Staff is friendly and smile always . Helpful when my room was not ready and give me the room I requested.

Value: Room rate is reasonable based from its location.

F&B: Breakfast was order mode. Look at the menu provided and order it as ala carte. The breakfast/lunch/dinner serve by this hotel is Cambodian theme.

Room tip: As a room that have swing
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kennyahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights. McD and 7E are located next to the hotel. The receptionists were kind and very helpful. We particularly love the bed here, super comfortable. The bathroom drain was the only downside, it took quite a while for the water to be drained, but maybe it was just our room.

Some suggestions: Perhaps add some channels for the TV (movie channels, Astro maybe?) since it can get really boring at night when you just wanna stay in.

Recommended! :)

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank thedameindenim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 10, 2016

The location is good because its near the airport and you can easy find food, banks, pharmacies, and even laundry around the hotel, mcdonald restaurant beside the hotel , 7/11 market. but its really far from city center and if you plan to visit places like cat musem and other places you should find tour guide agency or rent car from the city center or around the hotel you can tour guide offices. the room is comfortable and the bathroom is good and cleaning is good, in general its good for night life. small tip: if you want shopping like KL go to Viva Mall.

Room tip: its good for couples and night life, far from malls and city cener
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALA'A ATALLAH A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

I have booked this hotel for a 8 nights vacation with family on september 2016.i have choosed for this hotel since this is the hotel nearest to my sister house.From the day I asked for the quotation,booking process and arrival at the hotel,everything went smoothly with the help from the staff.The room was ok,good service,a lot of food court nearby(mcd just next to the hotel).The things that made me wanna gave more star is the friendliness of the staff.They made you comfortable while staying here.Where is the another star?well,nothing perfect but it is a good choice if:
1)you have rent a car@you have your own transport since it is quite expensive if you take a taxi go to the town.
2)keep in mind this hotel is not in the middle of the city.If you have any plan want to visit more in the middle of the city,get a hotel in the city.
3)looking for a comfortable room and spacious bathroom?yes,this is the place for you.

Overall,i was happy staying here.Thank you to all the staff to make it easy and comfortable for me and my family.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank NurNilamJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

This is a good hotel, but for the money you spend in cabs you can pay a better hotel in downtown (or one as good as this and save money). Moreover, my room, although was comfortable and clean, had no windows. No breakfast buffet, you have to choose among 4 choices. At least there's a food court in front of the hotel, which is an excellent choice for lunch or dinner.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank Vidalson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews