We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
360 Xpress Citycenter Kuching
Nearby Hotels
$47
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$39
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abell Hotel(Kuching)
$34
$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kuching(Kuching)
$59
$51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$97
$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$27
$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
35
77
35
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
77
35
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaundry roomwalking distancefree laundry serviceroom feelssafety boxeasy accesssingle roomshort stayconvenience storelocation is greatstrategic locationlocal foodpleasant stay360xpresstvtoiletwaterfront
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 169 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Paid R100 for a standard room - very clean and rooms acutally match their pictures on the website (ie western hotel standard)

Free use of washer / dryers
Cheap shuttle to the airport
2 movie channels on the tv
Free wifi (was a bit slow at times)

NB this is not the 360 Hotel (also in Kuching), this is the Xpress version of this sister hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markyd72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360_Urban, Manager at 360 Xpress Citycenter Kuching, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2012

Dear markyd72,

Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel.

We are very pleased that you have found our hotel room to be “clean" and that you are pleased with the product which had met your expectations. We constantly strive hard to ensure that our facilities and services meet or exceed expectations of our valued guests like your kind self.

Once again thank you for taking your time to review our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again at 360 Xpress Citycenter in the future.

Kind regards
Allen
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012 via mobile

Friendly and helpful staff. Cheap airport transfers! Great quality hotel for the price. Rooms don't have windows, but it's not something we worried about. Free wifi in the lobby.. You might be able to access wifi depending on what room you are in. I am!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Beenpole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360_Urban, Manager at 360 Xpress Citycenter Kuching, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2012

Dear Beenpole

Thank you very much for talking your time to review our hotel.

We are very delighted that you have found our hotel suitable for your needs and that our staffs are “Friendly and helpful”. We strive hard to ensure that our facilities and services meet or exceed expectations of our valued guests like your kind self.

Once again thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again at 360 Xpress Citycenter in the future. Cheers !

Kind regards
Allen
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

We were a little hesitant about this as I was sharing the room with a girl I am meeting for the first time (we had common friends traveling together), and based on the photos we saw online, they had transparent walls for the toilet! Thankfully, this is not the case. The toilet is actually really big, and had mated/semi-translucent walls. The shower is warm and we were provided with the basic toiletries.

The room is a little small, but more than sufficient for a weekend trip where one is not spending much time in the room. There was a TV, hair dryer, safe and bottled water, which was a nice touch.

The location is not too bad either, just a short walk from town, and in a safe neighborhood. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Only thing was wifi only works in the lobby! If you are claustrophobia, you might wish to note there is no windows in the deluxe queen room (not sure about others as this hotel occupies 2 floors only), although I did not think it was an issue.

We paid about RM100 for a double room per night, which I thought is a good deal for the cleanliness and quality of room.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chayying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360_Urban, Manager at 360 Xpress Citycenter Kuching, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2012

Dear Chayying,

Thank you very much for your review comments.

We are happy to note that you have found our accommodation suitable for your needs. For your information, except for our single rooms (where the occupancy is only for one person per room), none of our other rooms have got “transparent walls for the toilet”. We are also delighted to note that you have found our “staff were also very friendly and helpful.” For your information as well, guests are able to “view” outside of the hotel if they turn on the TV to channel 5.

Once again thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again at 360 Xpress Citycenter in the future.

Kind regards
Allen
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

nice, clean, but the room downstairs I stayed got no windows, and the bathroom is pretty not awesome if you want some more privacy, anyway, it's located at city centre and is value for money, I'mma stay again if I'm going to Kuching.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LLmoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360_Urban, Manager at 360 Xpress Citycenter Kuching, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2012

Dear LLmoh,

Thank you very much for taking your time to review our hotel.

We are very delighted that you find our rooms “nice and clean” and that we are “value for money”. We do apologize that our bathroom is not to your expectation. For your information as well, guests are able to “view” outside of the hotel if they turn on the TV to channel 5.

Once again thanks for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again at 360 Xpress Citycenter.

Kind regards
Allen
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

If you want a room to yourself, this is excellent value for money at 99Ringgitt a night. It's very nice and clean and in an excellent location. Rooms have televisions and nice bathrooms - though no windows. Free internet downstairs, as well as convenience store and restaurant. Not a lot of foreigners are on to this yet - it seemed to mainly be local people staying there.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KMS1323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360_Urban, Manager at 360 Xpress Citycenter Kuching, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2012

Dear KMS1323,

Thank you very much for taking your time to review our hotel.

We are very delighted and humbled with your comments about our hotel that “It's very nice and clean and in an excellent location.” We are always constantly striving to ensure our facilities and services are kept to a high standard so that guest satisfactions are not compromised.

Once again thanks for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again in Kuching.

Kind regards
Allen
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews