We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Optional to find meals

I think this mall is just average, very quiet on weekday. As other option to find meals. Connected... read more

Reviewed January 8, 2018
118celestinep
,
Jakarta, Indonesia
via mobile
Mid-range products

This mall is located just five minutes from the Kuching airport and is popular among the locals... read more

Reviewed September 18, 2017
nellielim
,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Read all 15 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kuching
from $37.32
More Info
from $122.66
More Info
from $288.00
More Info
from $113.32
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
2
4
8
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
8
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

I think this mall is just average, very quiet on weekday. As other option to find meals. Connected to Imperial Hotel

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank 118celestinep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

This mall is located just five minutes from the Kuching airport and is popular among the locals. The range of products here are mid-range with Daiso and Mr DIY among its tenants. There is no amusement or entertainment outlets. A good selection of cheap and reasonably priced food outlets as well as a supermarket is located here.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank nellielim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

This is a typical neighbourhood mall, we came here because our homestay is nearby. We shop some apparels and sportswear at Boulevard and YFS, the good are reasonably priced and the selections is good.

The only thing that blow off my mind is the children playground, with the various equipments like wall climbing, flying fox and blah3..., entrance is only RM2.20!! OMG, this is definitely a STEAL and you could not get in anywhere in Malaysia. My kid gone crazy with it with full sweats.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank DavidChoo707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

This is a middle range shopping mall but with a good mix of merchandisers. Good shopping experience at the Japanese Diaso RM5.90 shop and popular DIY shop Mr.DIY. The Chinese Imperial Restaurant located at the ground floor is a good place for Tim Sum and set Chinese food at fairly reasonable pricing. May take a while to walk within the mall covering the Boulevard Supermarket to the Imperial Restaurant.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank CityFolks777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

Was here with the family during our visit to Kuching. The place is a bit small incomparison to both Vivacity and Cityone but this is one of the mall which locals like to go to. For tourists (like me), we would most likely stay in this mall for about half to one hour. That aside, you can always shop for things in the mall as they are way cheaper (especially when its on sale).

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank coldmist11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews