We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
3h Thai massage

Very clean and professional spa. I had a 3h thai & foot massage and it was very well done. Foot... read more

Reviewed May 19, 2019
brun0111
,
Singapore, Singapore
Highly recommended for relaxing, friendly, decent priced, and skilled message

Relaxing, friendly, decent price, and most importantly, skilled. Went for Thai massage but ended... read more

Reviewed May 2, 2019
ruthrulala
,
South Korea
via mobile
Read all 58 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kota Kinabalu
from $62.05
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
38
13
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
13
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai massage private room foot massage room temperature amazing thai oil massage excellent massage shopping mall spago masseuse muscles aromatherapy skillful rm kk mount
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 58 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2018

Paid 168 RM for a 1.5 hr body massage

oil used was warm which is good. the masseur is skilled although i do not know her name

ambience is great although it is sometimes noisy due to the staff talking

has multiple floors and rooms which means that it can accommodate a lot of people

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank KirinF4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018

A total of 4pax of us went for massages and found the price better than Kama'A but found the service and quality of massage only average. Nice but not spectacular. Location was quite hidden - watch out for the banner at the street level before entering the building to take a lift to level 5 to the main reception. Good thing is its next to Imago so finding stuff to do before and after that is not an issue. Worth a shot though if you are passing time to escape all that shopping.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Hburn10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Very good service. Affordable. Clean, cozy and nice place. Very relaxing. Took 2 hours Lomi-Lomi deep tissue massage for RM156 only (with discount after becoming members). Privacy at top level. Highly recommended. Will come again.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank lizakhan12777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

This place was only across the road from where we were staying and due to previous great reviews we decided to give it a go. We went for the 1hr Traditional Thai massage (98MR), which we thoroughly enjoyed. We got a private room to ourselves. Had our feet washed and dried beforehand. We then got changed into loose pants and a shirt. The Thai Massage was amazing, the girls were really nice and very professional. We will sleep well tonight!!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank housty09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

After 3 long days in the djungel this was the best treatment I could ever had dream of! So good and amazing personal!!! I will defentily come back.

Date of experience: July 2018
4  Thank Freja F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews