We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING NIGHT AT ZEST RESTAURANT”
Review of Zest Restaurant

Zest Restaurant
Reserve a Table
Eatigo
Ranked #1 of 128 Restaurants in Putrajaya
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a lovely dinner at ZEST tonight. Its my third night here due to organising an event In Marriott Hotel Putrajaya.

The food is amazing and the restaurant very spacious . The chefs all were approachable and friendly entertaining the guests as well as me and my friends.

ZEST restaurant staff are all helpful and i am happy throughout my dining time here in ZEST...

ZEST is BEST

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank hanizan1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marriottputrajaya, Marketing & Communications Department at Zest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear hanizan1982,

We are thrilled that you had loved the experience you had at Zest Restaurant and we are happy to receive such great feedback on our buffett. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 445 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The best buffet seafood at zest.service tip top 5 star service. Thank to incharge Ms Eyna and zest crew.give a good service,food was good and tasty
.thank to cheff zul prepare food was ausome, surely we are comeback again for next event .

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank muhammadazilahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marriottputrajaya, Marketing & Communications Department at Zest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear muhammadazilahh,

Warmest greetings from Putrajaya Marriott Hotel! What a pleasure to hear that you are happy with the service we have provided. Your kind feedback will be shared with the team. Hope to see you at Zest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food delicious and excellent presentation!! Good job! The crew very helpful, manager En Shamsir is really enthusiasm, cheerful, and helpful

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank shidamrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marriottputrajaya, Marketing & Communications Department at Zest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear shidamrt,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very pleased to hear of your wonderful dining experience.We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again should your future travels brings you to Putrajaya!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was great for having lunch at zest restaurant all food is good very good service deliver by mr dikey mr naim highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank aminaR6743NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marriottputrajaya, Marketing & Communications Department at Zest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear aminaR6743NM,

Warm greetings from Putrajaya Marriott Hotel!

Your kind words are truly appreciated and will be conveyed to the team. We hope to welcome you back for another perfect dining experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very many a choice food variety at buffet recommends come again family come again. Thanks to Mr fikry, Mr naim and Mr syamsir☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank 645jahangira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marriottputrajaya, Marketing & Communications Department at Zest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 645jahangira,

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectation like yours and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’re looking forward to meet you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zest Restaurant also viewed

Putrajaya, Wilayah Persekutuan
Putrajaya, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Putrajaya, Wilayah Persekutuan
Cyberjaya, Sepang District
 
Putrajaya, Wilayah Persekutuan
Cyberjaya, Sepang District
 

Been to Zest Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing