We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
funtasy house

This place has a total of 2 floors – a perfect spot to visit with the family and friends and create... read more

Reviewed December 20, 2023
jesszzzz
mesmerizing memories

It's a must-visit for anyone looking to create lasting memories and experience the joy of discovery... read more

Reviewed September 25, 2023
Tourist13494688714
Read all 237 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ipoh
from $110.72
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
from $124.48
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
131
77
22
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
131
77
22
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 237 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

Such a nice place for anyone who need relaxation and interested in taking photos in a interesting way...I went with family with two young children and you know how they will "torture" us when u don't pay attention to them..Luckily all the staffs are very friendly and ready to guide us not only to guide us how to take photo but helping us to take photo too..We all felt touched when they taking all our photos without hesitate,and asked us to do more REAL poses that should be done..Prices also cheap that adult is RM15 and less than 4 years old is free..But in my opinion,this trick art is more to teenagers and adult who wanted to take some adventurous photo and memories..
Had really great time there!!!
One of the best place you have to go if you go Ipoh!!!

Date of experience: October 2017
12  Thank kapireview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

It's in a shophouse,you have to leave your bags with the counter staff. Put your shoes or slippers in plastic bags. You will have to be bare foot inside. the staff will follow you around and take pictures for you.And they will also take pictures with their camera which will be sold to you after you are done.
Two levels of 3D art. Quite fun for kids and adults.
Can be done in about 30 mins.
Just have fun taking pictures.

Date of experience: June 2017
11  Thank ricpalsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 13, 2017

This place looks small from the outside but do not be fooled. There are loads of stuff to take photos with on the inside. The paint jobs could be re-done for most (we have to edit out the lines and areas peeling off in our photos later on the computer) but that definitely does not take away from the fun. The staff are friendly and helpful, and will guide you to the proper spots to take photos from if the indicators are not sufficiently clear for you. Each set-up has sample photographs at the side to give you an idea of how to pose. Would definitely recommend this place! They have discounts for citizens/PRs of Malaysia, senior citizens (above 60 years) and students (regardless of whether you are from Malaysia).

Date of experience: June 2017
16  Thank Persou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

This is very well set up and organised and great fun for all the family . They will take photos for you and help you to get great shots

Date of experience: July 2017
14  Thank 512diannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 6, 2017

Very interesting concept of art with good angles and lightings to take good photo effects. Small area but definitely offers a lot of angles and great art! Good penny press machine at the entrance. Very helpful staffs too

Date of experience: July 2017
14  Thank KayaOtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews