We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$25
View deal
Hotels.com
$25
View deal
Agoda.com
$20
View deal
Priceline$27
Booking.com$30
Trip.com$27
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveler rating
282
374
66
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
374
66
9
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 741 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

Clean and smoke-free hotel. Stayed in twin room. Spacious bathroom and rain shower. Firm and comfortable bed. Toothbrush and cotton buds are not available. Nice cafe to chill out on the first floor of the hotel.
The rooms are not sound proof though.
There is a seafood restaurant, coffee shops and dim sum street within 5 min walking distance from the hotel. It’s about 15 min stroll to Tong Shui street and Ipoh Parade mall.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ang M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for a night. My rooms is very spacious and comfortable.

They will provide you a map while u checked in. The map showed all the restaurants and attractions in Ipoh town.

During my stay , there's a flee market just beside the hotel in the morning.

If you're hungry , 7eleven is just next door and 24H KFC just opposite the hotel.

My only complaint is that the room need more lighting as the current lighting is not bright enough.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JeremyNg90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

This hotel room 401 is clean,even the air-cond is very cool.The bed is very good to slip.But only the bath shower is leaking need to replaced or repaired it.This hotel is very convenient place is on the town.The staff are also friendly and polite.The security guard personnel hotel is helpful and told us that parking outside opposite hotel is summons on 0800 am.He told us take the ticket coupon at front desk counter than park in front the hotel that have parking place there.I will come back here to stayed when come to Ipoh.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank cheekeongk2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

We had a good night at the hotel in a comfortable and quiet room. The staff members at the reception were efficient and pleasant. The hotel is well located and good value for the money. This was our third stay and we shall recommend it to all visitors in Ipoh

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philippe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

We spent 2 nights in this hotel and had a very nice big room. The AC worked well was very quiet. The bathroom was spacious too and had a great shower. The WiFi signal was good although we initially had some difficulty signing on from an iPad. The front desk staff assisted us and then we had not problem. Our room had a safe and a fridge. We didn't have breakfast there but got good advice on places to eat. The front desk staff are helpful with advice but don't expect any help with your luggage. But that was fine for us and the hotel does have an elevator.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews