We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Zenith Hotel, Kuantan
Nearby Hotels
$29
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$54
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mega View Hotel(Kuantan)(Great Value!)
$31
$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$22
$19
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$26
$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
E-Red Hotel(Kuantan)
$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
150
283
105
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
283
105
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping malleast coast mallinfinity poolstar hotelyoga roombusiness hotelbusiness tripspacious lobbybreakfast spreadkids roombig mallstrategic locationroti canainoodlesdeluxe roomcheck in was smoothlocal food
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 572 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Only stayed the one night but obviously the place is new with only one tower in use. Very modern and the lounge and dining areas spacious and offering all your needs. Has a hotel club but doesn't work like most hotels where you pay for club rooms and are provided club access with all the trappings that go with 'club room purchase'. Very central and right across from a large shopping mall and other restaurants. A downside is the hotel gym doesn't open until 8am which means a pre-breakfast workout not an option if there for work. Rooms very comfy with king beds and fluffy pillows and good water pressure. Definite first pick option.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I stayed here on the Chinese New Year week in 2013. The hotel is nice and modern. The rooms are new and clean, and Wi-Fi was strong throughout the whole hotel. There was a huge shopping mall just opposite and everything was convenient and within reach. Overall good stay and I would come back here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samSG81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Stayed for 3 days. Good choice as the hotel is new and with a good view of the downtown from our 18th floor room. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The breakfast was good. We had a buffet dinner on the first night and surprised to see a good spread including oysters! We would like to thank the hotel for giving us 50% off being seniors (OAP aka warga emas). On the down side, we are quite disappointed with the poor WIFI connectivity.

Overall, it is a good place to stay and would choose to with Zenith if we decide not to be close to the beach.

Room Tip: On high floor with a city to view.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AtiyabAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

My first stayed @ Zenith was in Dec 12.I came back to Zenith in Feb 13 due to business trip.One thing i notice the services are getting better and better.Great location,room are spacious, breakfast so good. .my family enjoying breakfast almost 2 hours hahaha. .i cant join them coz i hd early morning meeting....nice swimming pool @4th floor.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rahmat_Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Stayed here for one night and found this new hotel to be very clean. The rooms were big and spacious. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was local food which was alright.
Didn't have a chance to try the pool or gym, though.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
Thank LL721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews