We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just like my home...”
Review of Snooze Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Snooze Hotel
Ranked #2 of 23 Brinchang B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

If your looking for Hotel style feeling; don't choose this hotel. There is just like your home - clean and relax with IKEA feel. Location is strategic and very easy to find food. And just walking distance to Saturday Night Market.

However, I notice they didn't change the bed sheet after customer check out...I hope I was wrong....

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KennethLimBW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (139)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

113 - 119 of 139 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2012

Not very often you get a hotel that makes you feel right at home, comfortable and tastefully done up, friendly people and located conveniently to everything. The only problem is parking. It's located at a busy area so getting a car park is not easy.

Room Tip: Let the hotel know when you want to arrive or check out, they are quite flexible?
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MyiPhoneGyro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Me and frenz stayed in the quad room on 3rd Nov 2012..Really impressed with the decorations and the way they renovated the shoplots becoming one of the most comfortable hotel to stay in..The rooms is big for 4 of us with the sofa and table inside the room.I've promoted this hotel to my colleagues and they finally decided to stay in this hotel. There're 2 others who plan to stay in this hotel too. Definitely I'll be coming to this hotel again and bring my whole family here..Thank you so much Caleen for your warm hospitality..Luv it so much!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Anna-Nurul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

very new, clean & nicely decorated surroundings. there's no elevator since it's only has 3 floors. it's actually an apartment with individual room & toilet attached. however outside there are living room, dining table, dry kitchen at each sections. three to two rooms in each section & if i'm not mistaken there are 4 sections with 2 sections each at 2nd & 3rd floor. you may say it's like a homestay ambiance where there can be other customer at the living or dining room so expect a little least privacy there. no room cleaning service for stay less than 4 days. there's a flat screen tv in the room with a few channels - but i didn't watch much tv so not having a lot of channels didn't bother me. coffee, tea and water are provided. the wifi works well & free!!. the owner and her mother are very nice and helpful. the location is right on the main road in brinchang, but not loud, and right across the street from the bus stop and taxi stand. i had to give a rating for food, but food is actually not offered here. it is right in the middle of most of the brinchang restaurants.you'll get a 50% off coupons to buy snowflakes selling at their own shop located at g floor.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank awizul_tripAdvsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank kkhleong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
Thank kbenjhawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Malin832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brinchang
0.0 mi away
Parkland Hotel
Parkland Hotel
#1 of 9 in Brinchang
128 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Titiwangsa
Hotel Titiwangsa
#5 of 9 in Brinchang
104 reviews
1.8 mi away
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Snooze Too Hotel
Snooze Too Hotel
#1 of 23 in Brinchang
125 reviews
1.7 mi away
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands
0.0 mi away
Hotel Check in
Hotel Check in
#10 of 23 in Brinchang
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Snooze Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Snooze Hotel

Address: 4, Jalan Besar, Brinchang 39100, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Pahang > Cameron Highlands > Brinchang
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Brinchang
Price Range: $18 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Snooze Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Snooze Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Snooze Hotel Cameron Highlands/Brinchang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing