We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great retreat...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Natasya Resort Cameron Highlands
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Brinchang
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Surprisingly this resort offered more than what i expected. When I booked, I knew nothing of this place. It was a pleasure to have stayed here. My family of four fitted nicely. the balcony was our favourite spot. Shops and amenities are within walking distance. So is the famous Kea Farm. We had a great three days there.

Room Tip: Get a room with the hillview... it's quieter and more private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hakimiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 54 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2014

The room is big enough for a family. Considering the price of hotels and resorts in Cameron Highlands, I'd say that this resort is reasonable. You got a ktchen with kettle and microwave oven, sofa bed large enough for three average size kids apart from the 2 beds in the bedroom. Basic channels of Astro are also available with LCD tv. The balcony is huge with great view of the mountains especially if you get Wing 24. That view is TRUE CH view, I mean why come to CH & have a view of a town just like any other average towns in Malaysia. Parking is ample, don't have to fight for one like when you staying with a lot of hotels in CH. Quiet, classy and cozy.

Room Tip: Get the rooms in Wing 24. Nice view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank abahtitah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

The Natasya Resort is located on top of a hill, just a neighbourhood with Equatorial Hotel and the nearest brichang town is about 2 km away. It is surrounded with trees and with amazing view of Strawberry farm. People goes to Cameron Highland for it's nature and chill weather. Been on hilltops, it is colder than the rest of the place. One could relax and enjoy the beauty of the nature.

When i was there the temp outside was just 13'c during night and it was freaking cold. the good things is just 5 minute walk you can get to market. it's open early morning till 7PM. market sold varieties things including strawberries, vegetables, fruits, tea blends, ornamental plants and colourful souvenirs..

if you want to get foot massage or to play snooker, just 3 minute walk from the resort.

The service also quite recommendable, all the staffs seem to be polite and courteous.

Room Tip: suitable for family trip. this resort comes with big room and nice view of mountain.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnaQi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

this resort old and no maintain resort all thing at room to be like duration of time 50 years
resort.
I already booking at 16/2/14 & 17/2/14 two night when check in the resort i go to my room see really why like they disappointed,i really can"t accept i just do cancel room and i also lost my deposit RM40 for booking fee, this resort to cheat consumer totally differ from the webside .
i hope all guest when u thinking stay this resort must be consideration.

Room Tip: disappointed
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank pennyloh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

Unchanged bedsheet
No toilet mat- need to use toilet paper
Have kettle and cup but no spoon
Dirty balcony- view is ok
Only have few astro channel
No wifi
Bath tub looks old- don' t bother to use it

When we arrive, the toilet floor still wet.

Old furniture especially the wardrobe

The only good thing about this hotel is the parking space.



Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Farhana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The room is inside Equatorial Hotel's property, though the lobby is at the shoplots. The view of the farms from our room was amazing! And the balcony was huge, so we had lots of relaxing time out there. There were ups and downs to the room, but it was ok for me and my friends. The hot water went off for a bit when one of us showered, but I did read previous reviews that we might need to wait 30 minutes after the last person showers so that we don't run out of hot water. TV channels were limited, but sufficient. The room only had 2 towels (stay in 1 bedroom apartment), which didn't seem fair as it's suppose to be able to accommodate more people. Bathtub has no stopper.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank joycec138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Cottage-like exterior very country looking. The apartment space is quite big. Privacy and quiet. Nice idea putting the sofa bed at living area. Balcony is very long and spacious so we could have drinks there enjoying the mountain and plantation view. It is very cooling all the time inside there. Bathroom looks a bit scary, not really clean and shampoo looks like leftover from the previous customer. One of the bathroom has a leakage problem. The kitchen is not bad there is microwave, fridge and kettle. The reception area is a bit far from the unit. Internet connection is the worst i've ever seen.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kakamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brinchang
2.9 mi away
Century Pines Resort
Century Pines Resort
#6 of 13 in Tanah Rata
807 reviews
3.3 mi away
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands
5.2 mi away
The Lakehouse, Cameron Highlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Parkland Hotel
Parkland Hotel
#1 of 9 in Brinchang
128 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel De' La Ferns
Hotel De' La Ferns
#3 of 13 in Tanah Rata
522 reviews
2.4 mi away
Casa dela Rosa Hotel
Casa dela Rosa Hotel
#5 of 13 in Tanah Rata
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natasya Resort Cameron Highlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natasya Resort Cameron Highlands

Address: Lot 6, Entertainment Complex, Kea Farm, Brinchang 39100, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Pahang > Cameron Highlands > Brinchang
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Brinchang
Price Range: $48 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make your visit a memorable one by getting closer to the nature. Why not try Natasya Resorts? Be prepared for a lovely sight of extraordinary flowers you won't see flourishing elsewhere in Malaysia! Drive up as high as 1500 meters above sea-level to get here among the peaks of the main range of Peninsular Malaysia and enjoy temperatures as low as 16°C. Natasya Resort Cameron Highlands occupies an expansive entertainment complex in Cameron Highlands in Pahang, Malaysia. It offers accommodation rooms, all of which have a cable TV, a kitchen (equipped with microwave oven, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and a kettle), and a sofa bed. Some of its amenities include fitness room, swimming pool, and high speed Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Natasya Resort Cameron Highlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natasya Resort Cameron Highlands Hotel Brinchang
Natasya Resort Cameron Highlands Brinchang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing