We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Raju Hill Strawberry Farm
from $28.75
More Info
from $620.00
More Info
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
51
70
49
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
70
49
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles pick your own strawberries strawberry farm strawberry ice cream cakes yummy experience pay by weight few meters peak season day tour jam kg raju cameron sour kea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 205 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

This is a small 1 acre enclosed micro farm with tubes. Very ugly and jam packed with tourists. Horrible to no customer service or guide. Cannot recommend.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank dan1ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

We would have missed this place if our local guide Hema hadn’t taken us. It was well worth the visit - but we love strawberries, who doesn’t?
You can try before you buy, which we did. The strawberries actually taste like strawberries, they have normal sugar and low sugar jam, dried strawberries (my fave) and all types of strawberry drinks. We had pure strawberry juice, no sugar and it was superb! They don’t add ice - they simply freeze the strawberries then puree them - you have to try it :)
We left with 2 large punnets of strawberries, some low sugar jam and a big box of dried strawberries which I have on my cornflakes for breakfast - yum!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Justin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

You can pick your own strawberries and have them with cream. Excellent place. I have visited here more than 5 times and never miss this place on each of my visit to Cameron Highlands.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ravi311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019

We popped in as part of our Cameron Highlands day tour. We paid RM30 $10 Aussie to pick 500 grams of strawberries so not exactly cheap but at least you get to pick the best you can find. We took them with us and enjoyed the next day. They were very nice. They also have a little shop so we picked up a few items we wouldn’t find back in Perth.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank MCP474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Visited this place as part of a day tour... there were endless rows of strawberries for picking! The strawberries here were bigger and redder than some other farms we had visited, so between 6 of us, we picked 2 baskets full of these red, sweet and sour fruits at 500g for 30 ringgits!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Oceaniakamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews