We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, very well run place”
Review of Sri Enstek Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sri Enstek Hotel
Ranked #2 of 24 Seremban B&B and Inns
New York, NY
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Clean, very well run place”
Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at Sri Enstek because I had a 615am Air Asia flight to make and wanted some chance at catching some Z's rather than staying up all night to make the journey from KL Sentral. Got a single room. Very clean, good AC, good WiFi, nice people on staff. Even though I called to arrange the 4AM airport drop off last minute they were happy to do it and charged only RM20 (comparatively, the official taxi from the airport cost 46. To get there, arrange a pickup!). The airport shuttle was very punctual, so didn't make me worry. They even put out a simple breakfast for me at 3:40 AM.

Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank NoBSNewYorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    83
    36
    21
    7
See reviews for
30
55
44
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
bandar seri begawan
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

Good for transit travellers or on going person. Room is clean maybe because its still new, love its simple and modern style.
However, no breakfast but the area got restaurants such as secret recipe or local dish.
But i think the room rate is a bit expansive.

Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank khails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I stayed here for one day on a stopover from KL to Perth. I had arranged the airport shuttle to meet me at the airport, and Geoff, the manager was there to meet me with my name printed out on a sheet of paper. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and they also took me back to the airport at 9pm that night. It was 15 mins away from the airport, and much cheaper than the Tune Hotel. The room was small but comfortable and I was able to relax, rather than lugging my luggage around the airport for 12 hours. Definitely worth the booking.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We stayed her while on a stop over through KL, the hotel is new, clean and the staff over very friendly and helpful. We arranged a Airport pick up and the driver was there and waiting for us, Staff speak great english, its a little over priced for what it is but cheaper then staying at Tune Hotel and the rooms are much much nicer. Will stay again when passing through KL

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seremban
5.6 mi away
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
#4 of 14 in Sepang
1,822 reviews
3.5 mi away
Sama-Sama Express klia2
4.9 mi away
the youniQ Hotel
the youniQ Hotel
#6 of 14 in Sepang
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 mi away
Royale Chulan Seremban
Royale Chulan Seremban
#2 of 14 in Seremban
317 reviews
12.1 mi away
Carlton Star Hotel
Carlton Star Hotel
#8 of 14 in Seremban
32 reviews
11.1 mi away
Palm Seremban Hotel
Palm Seremban Hotel
#1 of 14 in Seremban
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sri Enstek Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sri Enstek Hotel

Property: Sri Enstek Hotel
Address: 61 Jalan Timur 6 / 1B, Seremban 71760, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Negeri Sembilan > Seremban District > Seremban
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Seremban
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sri Enstek Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, Ctrip TA and getaroom.com so you can book your Sri Enstek Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing