We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tune Hotel Kota Bahru City Centre
Nearby Hotels
Crystal Lodge(Kota Bharu)
$41
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G Home(Kota Bharu)
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
$53
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crown Garden Hotel(Kota Bharu)
$38
$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jewels Hotel(Kota Bharu)
$26
$23
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$38
$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Perdana(Kota Bharu)
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flora Place Hotel(Kota Bharu)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hanis Villa Hotel(Kota Bharu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveler rating
100
179
101
30
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
179
101
30
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskb mallshopping mallceiling fanstrategic locationeasy accesslocal foodtvkotacomforthairdryerchannels
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 440 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2012

a very good customer survice, strategic location, near wakaf che yeh, bazaar tok guru, pasar siti khadijah and more shopping centre. cheap price to stay...

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zie5112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tunehotelsdotcom, Manager at Tune Hotel Kota Bahru City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thanks for the review.

I am very pleased to read your appraisal of our, services and facilities and I know my team will be equally pleased to learn of your kind remarks.

We have never rested on our laurels; we have come a long way in gaining trust of delivering great service at competitive prices. We are always findings ways of rewarding guests with great promotions. We value each and every feedback as it allows us to measure our products and services.

Thank you for the review and we hope to have the sincere pleasure of welcoming you back soon

Warm Regards,
Sharon - Customer Care Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

good hotel n nice service, the location is near by shopping centre easy to get food, shopping & others.

Room Tip: standard n superior room
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muhammad298285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tunehotelsdotcom, Manager at Tune Hotel Kota Bahru City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thanks for the review.

We pride ourselves on the comfort, cleanliness and customer service. There is something for everyone and we are pleased to hear that we have fulfilled our promise in the case of your stay.

As a limited-service hotel brand we focus on high quality basics, a 5-star bed and hot showers, housed within a clean and secure environment, always located centrally, all at extremely affordable prices. ”. This appeals to budget conscious back packers and perfect for people who just want a good price on a user pays basis

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor and we hope that we will have the sincere pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Sharon - Customer Care Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012

Nice location..easy parking..near cafe and mall..most things is affordable.what can i say is everything was good

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shaysuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tunehotelsdotcom, Manager at Tune Hotel Kota Bahru City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for completing a Trip Advisor Review on your recent visit to our hotel.

Glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you very much for all your positive comments.

Going forward, we hope that you'll continue to look out for us in planning your future stays, and we in return, hope to continuously 'wow" your expectations in future.

Have a pleasant day.

Rgds,
De Silva-Customer Care Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2012

If u are out of food, KB Mall just located beside the hotel building! Love the late check up option!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zamey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

It really mean that the money i paid with the service i got is better rather that other budget hotek at KB. Nice staying at tune hotel at KB. Very helpful staff and nearby with shooping complex.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RCA74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews