We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Langkawi
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Recommended experiences in and around Langkawi
from $23.88
More Info
from $117.95
More Info
from $58.98
More Info
from $28.85
More Info
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveler rating
440
80
7
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
440
80
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun extreme challenge upper body strength zip lining bring water safety equipment adrenaline rush a lot of fun an amazing experience visiting langkawi gloves obstacles challenging intermediate advanced ropes thrill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We picked the extreme route, generally very good fun, but may be taxing for people with weak cardio capabilities.

Thank 346vicke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skytrex, Manager at Skytrex Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for visiting and glad you have had an amazing experience and taking the challenge to complete the circuit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's so much fun and enjoyable. Suitable for who like extreme activity. Always recommended. We must try again

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank TabherK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skytrex, Manager at Skytrex Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

A great adrenaline pumping activities for all. Come and take the forest adventure on the trees with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bought entry tickets at RM65 the night before (cheaper than Klook). We went for the most extreme route and it is worth the choice. Get to go on many ziplines thru the lush jungle after every obstacles (33 of them). Worth the money compared to ziplining package at Telaga Tujuh (minus the "view"). Able to complete in 2hours. Bring socks, shoes, gloves and mosquito repellent. Otherwise can buy over the counter too. Oh and go for the earliest slot so you don't have to do much waiting.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank PatriciaT3785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skytrex, Manager at Skytrex Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are delighted that you have had a great time. We are proud to provide the best value for money for high rope adventure in Langkawi.

Thanks for this wonderful review and we hope to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Game is good. Very challenging but very fun I enjoy it. The front desk girl is cute. Can I have her number or Instagram. Please anyone reply me

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank minionislyfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skytrex, Manager at Skytrex Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hahaahhhhhaaa... do visit us again to try another circuit and maybe get to get the front desk girls' number.

It was such a delight to have you at the park!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

builds up teamwork and the importance of balancing. nice guide from the coach. thanks for having them

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank vncnttntio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skytrex, Manager at Skytrex Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are delighted to have you and hope to welcome you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews