We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Panorama Langkawi SkyCab
from $26.31
More Info
from $58.98
More Info
from $35.90
More Info
from $76.93
More Info
Reviews (12,138)
Filter reviews
12,138 results
Traveler rating
6,329
4,198
1,226
217
168
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,329
4,198
1,226
217
168
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cable car sky bridge oriental village express pass sky cab glass bottom express lane long queue nice view roller coaster breathtaking views afraid of heights basic package other attractions pay extra art museum nice experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 12,138 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

We took the skycab during sunset so was very nice, it’s slow but very quiet, really enjoyed the experience! Worth to go because fro the top you will be able to enjoy unique views over the island!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank MarcoMazzola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaLGK, Customer Relation Management at Panorama Langkawi SkyCab, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear valued customer, thank you for your sincere review about Langkawi SkyCab, the number one attraction in Langkawi. It is a pleasure for us to have you here. Here is a place for you to enjoy the amazing scenery of Langkawi from the peak of Mount Machinchang. Hope you enjoy your time here. We really hope to see you again in the future and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

If u r visiting this place during peak session, my advise is please buy express lane ticket, get online is cheaper. The ride is scary, be prepared. The view on top is fantastic. Worth a visit!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank skdiong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaLGK, Customer Relation Management at Panorama Langkawi SkyCab, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear valued customer, thank you for your sincere review about Langkawi SkyCab, the number one attraction in Langkawi. It is a pleasure for us to have you here. Here is a place for you to enjoy the amazing scenery of Langkawi from the peak of Mount Machinchang. Hope you enjoy your time here. We really hope to see you again in the future and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The skycab itself is 85myr which goes to the top and offers two vantage points for free, with some shops etc.

It is then extra to pay for the skybridge.

I suggest getting a skycab up facing one way annd going down face the other way to get the views in both directions. I managed to time my exit so I got a skycab to myself on the way down, which will be easier later in the day or during non-peak seasons.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank TheBrowneTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaLGK, Customer Relation Management at Panorama Langkawi SkyCab, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear valued customer, thank you for your sincere review about Langkawi SkyCab, the number one attraction in Langkawi. It is a pleasure for us to have you here. Here is a place for you to enjoy the amazing scenery of Langkawi from the peak of Mount Machinchang. Hope you enjoy your time here. We really hope to see you again in the future and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I do recommend doing this ride if you have the chance to visit the island , very nice veiws with 360 views and all directions from 750 meters up

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Steefozo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaLGK, Customer Relation Management at Panorama Langkawi SkyCab, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear valued customer, thank you for your sincere review about Langkawi SkyCab, the number one attraction in Langkawi. It is a pleasure for us to have you here. Here is a place for you to enjoy the amazing scenery of Langkawi from the peak of Mount Machinchang. Hope you enjoy your time here. We really hope to see you again in the future and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

This was OK, albeit expensive. Having seen the length of the queue, we opted to pay extra for the express service, otherwise we would have wasted hours of our day. The views from the top were pretty good, but it was hazy. Overall, very touristy and questionable whether it was worth it. The sky bridge was the highlight. Without that, it's not really worth going up there. The shops at the bottom are full of tat.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AMM2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaLGK, Customer Relation Management at Panorama Langkawi SkyCab, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear valued customer, thank you for your sincere review about Langkawi SkyCab. The reasons why SkyBridge ticket is sold separately are because the operation of it is highly depend on the weather condition at the Top Station. We want to thank you for the comments about the products that we have here. We value your comments as it helps us to improve the quality of our products here. This is to ensure our customers will have a good time here. Once again, thank you for your visit here and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews