We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$51
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
$36
No booking fees
Vio.com
$35
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,171)
Filter reviews
1,172 results
Traveler rating
194
462
314
120
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
194
462
314
120
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cenang beach sea view room infinity pool island jetty
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
819 - 824 of 1,172 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2012

We stayed in this hotel last year.The hotel is worth the price.Not very expensive.Great view from your room .you just feel as if you are on the sea.In the morning beautiful sunrise you can see from your room window.Rooms are very basic.when dinner which is served on their deck it looks so good with lights in the night.situated at a very peaceful place but then at then same time not far from the nightlife.Just takes you 5-10 min by car.

Room tip: ask for sea view room
Date of stay: November 2011
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank niharika_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

A great location in Langkawi away from the main beach, yet beautiful ocean views. Secluded and peaceful. Great for any occassion and any group of travellers. The pool is great, there is also a seperate pool for the younger ones. Plenty of car park available if you choose to drive which is definetly recommended in Langkawi. Staff are very friendly and always willing to help. Ask for Teressa Liew, she is the front office manager, she was very welcoming and of great support at all times.
Even Though I travelled with my students on this occassion I would definetly go there again with my family. You are literally 2 minutes awy from the main road.

Room tip: Any room that overlooks the ocean is beautiful. Ensure to request a verandah as well :)
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bassam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

When we stepped out from the car with 3 heavy luggage bags, no one came approached us to help. The room that we booked was deluxe seaview, room 4101, was at 1st floor and at the end of the wing. Assistance from a staff will be great during the check in and check out time.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mazia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I stayed here back in 2011 and the location is superb and view from the rooms is also awesome. One of the nicest and calm place to stay and best part is it is situated at the one end of the Island so if you want skip all that noise you can choose this.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nimisha199
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Spent 3 nights. Bad location- isolated.No beach access.Indifferent staff.Very basic rooms,dated furniture and shocking bathrooms.Cannot believe they are rated 4 Star -will definitely not stay here again or recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tim312595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews