We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aseania Resort & Spa Langkawi Island
Nearby Hotels
The Danna Langkawi(Pantai Kok)
$332
$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$282
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$201
$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$96
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$210
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$229
$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$700
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,067)
Filter reviews
1,067 results
Traveler rating
125
317
320
151
154
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
317
320
151
154
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderwater worldcenang beachhuge poolpool sidekids poolbuffet dinnerseafood restaurantfree shopsnizamdutyparasailing
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 1,067 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2014

i had my stay here for a long days. the hotel most beautiful spot was there swimming pool which i and my friends enjoy so much. friendly staff.they most likely to guide and provide your needs. love to come back here several times... nice experience and stay. don't hesitate to stay here because you'll gonna enjoy your holiday with your family and friends....
Philippines :))Apple...:))

Room Tip: pool view rooms
Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Thank apple00143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

The rooms we booked were comfy and spacious, though they seemed a little old and the bathroom often had ants running across. Great if you plan to be at the hotel just to sleep! Buffet breakfast offers a lot of variety, otherwise the hotel is located very close to a street of shops with local cuisine and franchises such as McDonalds, KFC and Starbucks!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

What we like:
The resort is quote big with a large swimming pool.
Location is good, near the beach and market.
Rooms are spacious.
Staffs are friendly.

What we dislike:
Rooms and facilities are quite old and run down.
Room service is very slow.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C0linSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

The hotel environment is nice. They have their own beautiful pool with big waterfall and water slide.I love their comfy bed as well! However, the price is expensive and not worth the price when I have a bad experience with the room service where my room do not have remote control for the air cond and our room became so hot at night. We need to keep calling the receptionist every 5 min to follow up and they promise to solve the problem within 10 minutes but at the end we need to wait till mid night. The shower space is too small even for 1 person but the toilet room space is bigger than the shower room. I also don't like the breakfast because the food is too bad. I can only eat omelette and salad because the the food is so terrible!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rjuesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

I stayed 3 nights in this hotel with my family and they were horrible. This hotel is very bad for many reasons.
1) The staff were impolite.
2) The lobby is very bad because the place is too hot they do not have air conditioner and the restaurant is near the swimming pool so the weather was very bad.
3) The television is small and the channels are bad.
4) The room was ok but I did not like the bathroom.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Noor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews