We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Langkawi
Post
Inbox
Search

“Lovely buffet”
Review of Cba

Cba
Ranked #22 of 570 Restaurants in Langkawi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $150
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Romantic
Description: Where art meets semi-fine dining on a collision of culture and epicurean fantasy. Cba livens up the party scene on the island offering a chill out vibe amidst a stunning backdrop of ocean and sunset, before transforming into a hip and happening nightspot. Cba is also a refreshing beachfront venue for lunch, sunset cocktails and Asian Fusion dinner crafted for your cravings.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice setting. Lovely buffet food . Good service from Amirul Syazwan. Very pleasant . Right on beach with lovely sunset view.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank mcarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (481)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 481 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Delicious foods with awesome mood, kind staffs and nice songs! You should visit Cba when you come to Langkawi!!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Ayaka124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a nice view and nice food and nice live songs. Thank you very much! Next time I come to Langkawi I will definitely visit again

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Eirka05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

the food was Absolutely delicious, the steak was cooked to perfection. lovely cold beers, great friendly service and a beautiful location on the beach at sunset , a very enjoyable evening 10/10

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank H7058XNkates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are back at Meritus Pelangi for 4 nights and what a wonderful night we had at CBA. The beer is cold and the food and service is absolutely first class. My steak was melt in your mouth goodness. Well done to the staff at this great spot, we will be back before we go. Oh and lets not forget the beautiful location on the waters edge watching a beautiful sunset XX

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank DickyP1305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cba also viewed

Kuala Teriang, Langkawi
 
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 
Langkawi, Langkawi District
Pantai Kok, Langkawi
 

Been to Cba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing