We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time”
Review of Seeman Watersports

Seeman Watersports
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Seemanwatersports – Langkawi Jet Ski Tours, is an innovative adventure tour operator providing a unique and adventure experience for guests visiting the Langkawi Island . Guests can enjoy riding their own jetskis conducted by experienced guides.We provides 2 packages: Tour 1 (3 hours) visits more than 8 islands On this tour you will discover some amazing rock formations of island South West of Langkawi. Enjoy a brief stop at Pulau Singa Besar ,Beras basah island and visit Pregnant Maiden Lake where the waters are believed to have magical effects on infertile women! :Tour 2 (4 hours) visits more than 20 islands (for more information visit our website)We use: Powerful 4-stroke jet skies . Also provided Bottled waters, sunglasses, dry bags and Free photos of the full tours. tours operate daily in most weather conditions and no licence or experience is necessary. Useful Information: Activities suitable for all ages.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Professionally run jet ski tour operator.Runs from the Cenang Beach.We took the three hours tour visiting a couple of beaches/snorkelling and visiting the Geo Park .Photos taken free of the tour which they will upload onto facebook or you can put the photos on a memory stick.

1  Thank Andy021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seemanwatersports1, Owner at Seeman Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

hi there,
thank you for the great time review.hope you're have fun with the jet ski tour with us.

cheers
from
mrs seeman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jetski tour"
in 26 reviews
"hour tour"
in 18 reviews
"island hopping"
in 21 reviews
"usb stick"
in 7 reviews
"memory stick"
in 4 reviews
"these guys"
in 13 reviews
"jet skiing"
in 13 reviews
"sd card"
in 3 reviews
"photos and videos"
in 3 reviews
"waterproof bag"
in 7 reviews
"water shoes"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 12 reviews
"other companies"
in 5 reviews
"great tour"
in 7 reviews
"take pictures"
in 7 reviews
"great pictures"
in 3 reviews
"open sea"
in 6 reviews
Filter

175 - 179 of 242 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2012

Just like to say thankyou to Mr. Seeman for our Jetski trip on 20.11.12, you and your tour guides are very experienced in showing us the beautiful Langkawi islands. If anyone is looking to jetski in Langkawi please visit Seeman, they are fully license with Tourism Malaysia and have the most modern Jetskis availble.. Thankyou again for giving us the best tour in Langkawi.

Tom & Rani

1  Thank tom r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seemanwatersports1, Owner at Seeman Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

thank you mr Tom for your excellent review.we believe thats we gave you the most best adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We took a 3 hour trip and in a small group of 4 people. We visited a couple of beaches and the lake of the pregnant maiden.

The beaches were beautiful and prestine, however the lake of the pregnant maiden was very busy with Island Hopper boat tours.

The actual water skiing was great and saw some fabulous scenary.

2  Thank Kayetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seemanwatersports1, Owner at Seeman Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

thank you very much ms kaye for your review.Hope you enjoy the jet ski tour with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Had an absolutely fantastic time on our 3 hour jet ski tour. They picked us up and took us back to our hotel which was on the other side of the island. We had our own personal tour guide for the three hours who took photos of us the whole time which they posted to Facebook.
We were taken to a few secluded beaches where we could snorkel, they took us watch the eagles get fed and to the famous pregnant lake on one of the islands.
Couldnt recommend it more highly we had a great time.

1  Thank Jaime K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seemanwatersports1, Owner at Seeman Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Mr and Mrs jaime,thank you for your excellent review.hope to see both of you again.Have a Wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Thank u, seeman water sports, we just finished our adventure and will definetly be recommending this to our friends. Great way to see the islands of langkawi, friendly staff and great value

2  Thank Vi_banger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seeman Watersports also viewed

 
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 

Been to Seeman Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing