We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Valur For Money!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Jasmine Villa Tropical Garden
Ranked #51 of 159 Langkawi B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Is a great stay there, fully equip, clean and comfortable. Suitable for large family.
Only concern is there is no facilities such as swimming pool nor playground. It also not located nearby sea area.
Overall, great place to stay and is value for money!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emilyk0327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Jasmine Villa Tropical Garden
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2012

We stayed at this villa for 3 days 2 nights, as part of our school break project. It was a 7 minutes trip from the Langkawi International Airport and definitely a perfect choice for 7 of us; a beautiful house with 3 rooms which are well equipped with air-cond, bathroom, mini toiletries set, fresh clean towels, etc. Coffee making facilities were provided at the kitchen. This villa is perfectly clean and it got a really nice back deck. Housekeeping service was provided. Talking about the outside view, it was absolutely breathtaking. The lush green paddy field, mountainous landscape & pretty strong afternoon wind, it’s just superb. Worth every penny. We'll surely return!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank MrMrsAzli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2012

Excellent service. Clean, perfect view, organized, everything was wonderful.Highly recommended to those who have big family and looking for affordable and comfortable accommodation.Thank you again jasmine villa for your warm welcome.Surely i'll come here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank nor a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank OttoDurkop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Essendo tutte le stanze senza vetri (hanno solamente le persiane in stile tipico Malesiano) vi consi...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank PaoloSirmione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Langkawi hotels
4.3 mi away
Ombak Villa Langkawi
Ombak Villa Langkawi
#27 of 104 in Langkawi
190 reviews
7.6 mi away
Berjaya Langkawi Resort - Malaysia
6.0 mi away
Bayview Hotel Langkawi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Hotel Asia Langkawi
Hotel Asia Langkawi
#3 of 17 in Kuah
292 reviews
7.0 mi away
La Pari-Pari Langkawi
La Pari-Pari Langkawi
#1 of 7 in Pantai Tengah
416 reviews
6.1 mi away
Langkawi Chantique Resort
Langkawi Chantique Resort
#3 of 159 in Langkawi
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jasmine Villa Tropical Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jasmine Villa Tropical Garden

Address: Jalan Ulu Melaka, Langkawi 07000, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Kedah > Langkawi District > Langkawi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 159 B&Bs / Inns in Langkawi
Price Range: $65 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jasmine Villa Tropical Garden 2.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Jasmine Villa Tropical Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing