We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breathtaking hillside retreat”

V Integrated Wellness
Ranked #1 of 33 Spas & Wellness in Langkawi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The V Integrated Wellness is a high quality whole person approach in Spa & Wellness, holistic therapies, beauty treatments, fitness classes, healthy cuisine, educational & lifestyle workshops and retreats for body and soul. We strive to help you attain wellness at all levels for a more conscious way of living. Inspired by the ‘Tree of Life’, an ancient metaphor for interconnectedness of all life,V Integrated Wellness provides innovative and integrative tools to support healing, rejuvenation and learning for long term healthto cultivate your life force ‘Chi’.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

The treatment facilities were amazing outdoor shower, stone baths open windows looking out at the Andaman Sea I had a 3 hour treatment which included a foot bath, massage, cleansing bath, facial the therapist was outstanding and the experience is one I'll always remember

Thank Danivege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
v5tlm, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2014

Dear Danivege,

Thank you for the marvellous review! We are overjoyed to know that you had a delightful time at VIW.

I would like to thank you as for the feedback on the service(s). Do follow our Facebook page to continue your wellness journey; here you will receive updates on health, wellness and fitness from time to time. We look forward to seeing you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"datai bay"
in 12 reviews
"overlooking the bay"
in 6 reviews
"traditional malay massage"
in 8 reviews
"relaxing massage"
in 8 reviews
"spa experience"
in 9 reviews
"beautiful spa"
in 5 reviews
"private villa"
in 3 reviews
"superb location"
in 3 reviews
"natural products"
in 3 reviews
"body polish"
in 2 reviews
"individual villas"
in 2 reviews
"open air spa"
in 2 reviews
"nice treatment"
in 2 reviews
"lovely couples"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful treatments"
in 2 reviews
"spa staff"
in 2 reviews
"deep tissue"
in 2 reviews
Filter

130 - 134 of 199 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2014

A bit pricey, but the service and the massage itself were spectacular.

The view too was of the pristine beach and although music could be heard from elsewhere, it was remarkably calming and relaxing.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ashfaque2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
v5tlm, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2014

Dear Ashfaque,

Thank you for the amazing review! We are gratified to know that you had a tremendous time at VIW. Truly, most of our guest(s) are left mesmerised by the ambience and views from the VIW that brings them outmost peace and blissful moments.

I would like to thank you as for the feedback on the service(s). We would definitely look into your comment on pricing.

Do follow our Facebook page to continue your wellness journey; here you will receive updates on health, wellness and fitness from time to time. We look forward to seeing you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

The staff were so welcoming and professional. Honee was wonderful at greeting us and making us feel comfortable with a wonderful tea made of all herbal ingredients. We sat sipping our tea overlooking the ocean while they gave us a foot bath. The massage was so nice we went back again the day before we left. I would highly recommend the Urut Melayu (Traditional Malay Massage) for the 80 minutes, it is well worth it.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Lovehumour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
v5tlm, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2014

Dear Lovehumour,

Thank you for the astonishing review! We are pleased to know that you had a splendid time over here. Indeed, most of guest(s) are left mesmerised by the breathtaking views of the sea. I would like to thank you as for the feedback on the service(s).

Do follow our Facebook page to continue your wellness journey; here you will receive updates on health, wellness and fitness from time to time. We look forward to seeing you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

The location was beautiful - overlooking the ocean with the natural bushland and native birds about. We were greeted and treated to a lovely tea drink and then our treatments were explained and the ingredients used provided in a basket - lemongrass, ginger, tarragon,etc to touch and smell. The treatment spaces was lovely with chairs overlooking the ocean, own bath and shower/toilet facilities as well as professional therapists. My husband and I had different treatments but were able to share some time together relaxing. It was a lovely treat and I'd happily promote V integrated Wellness Spa to everyone. Lovely location, people and services.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Matthew G C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasvinder2012, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2014

Dear Matthew G C,

Thank you fort he generous review and we are glad you and your partner enjoyed the services in VIW. Do follow our facebook page to continue your wellness journey, here you will receive updates on health, wellness and fitness from time to time. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The staff was amazing in picking us up from the lobby to get us to our appointment at the spa on time, getting us settled before the massage with a nice relaxing tea whilst sitting on a balcony over looking the ocean, producing a very relaxing massage that actually allowed us to have a little snooze whilst our bodies got the rejuvenation they needed, then they served us another relaxing tea with that sensational view again before being picked up & driven back to the lobby. An amazing experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Darren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasvinder2012, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2014

Dear Darren W,

Thank you for the generous review of the spa services and on our staff and service. We are glad to know you truly enjoyed your experience. Do like our facebook page to receive more updates on wellness and health. We look forward to seeing you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed V Integrated Wellness also viewed

Langkawi, Langkawi District
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 

Been to V Integrated Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing