We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a wholesome experience with scenic beauty, water sports, street food, fruit garden and many more at one place”
Review of Tour East Malaysia

Tour East Malaysia
Ranked #40 of 54 Tours in Langkawi
Attraction details
NCR
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“a wholesome experience with scenic beauty, water sports, street food, fruit garden and many more at one place”
Reviewed December 23, 2013

langkawi is One of the beautiful islands of malaysia. If u are planning to go to the country for certain include it, u will never regret. It is very cheap to go there by flight or flight+waterway. For honeymooners it is the best place with little cost. For family also it is enjoyable. We ( family of 4) went there and stayed for 4 days. its enjoyable, relaxing, economical what else. The watersports is awesome. You can drive the jet ski on your own. Staying is cheap, food is good, many places to see. the fruit garden, backwater travel, fish park, skybridge etc. For indian travelers it is a mustsee place.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank pradiptakumarmishra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    0
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Tax free”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I enjoyed the beautiful scenery and purchased tax free beverages. I will visit again when I travel to Malaysia again. I love the sunny weather entire month that makes me feel to spend all my day at beech.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank uhhnvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“adventure tour”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

nice place for me to bring all my family, i think is the best choose when you have time to holiday, spent your time, and came and fell the different side

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Austin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“langkawi tour”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

langkwi is one of the best toursit places in malaysia. beautifull rocks,beaces ,resorts, here spending time very memorialthing in life, cabale car riding very highest places in asia. eagale square picture veri high in asia.evening beaches very beauty full. food restaurents is very good.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sampath reddy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What to see first in Malaysia ?”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Hmm, i never have been visit there, so if i have chance ,what should i visit first ?
and How many days that we spend to traffic there and everything is fine or not , such as meal, transportation, hotels

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank LRA-Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tour East Malaysia also viewed

Langkawi, Langkawi District
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 

Been to Tour East Malaysia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing