We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for Kids or First Time Visit”
Review of Legoland Malaysia

Legoland Malaysia
Book In Advance
More Info
$24.57*
and up
Legoland Malaysia Admission Ticket
Ranked #1 of 68 things to do in Johor Bahru
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed November 9, 2018

Went in the early 20s, found that nothing much was fun other than the lego artwork everywhere which is a tourist eye opener. Would like the rides and entertainment more if I was a child. Nevertheless, worth once a visit.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank irinatcf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2018

Hello irinatcf,

Thank you for visiting LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We appreciate that you took the time to share your review. Our Park is mainly catered for families with young children. However, we do our best to accommodate young teens and older guest to enjoy our rides and attractions too. Nevertheless, please accept our sincere apology if you were not able to fully enjoy your day at the park during your visit. We hope this has not negatively affected your opinion of our Resort and that you will consider us again in the future. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5,438)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"water park"
in 797 reviews
"roller coaster"
in 242 reviews
"theme park"
in 1,153 reviews
"lego bricks"
in 135 reviews
"the dragon"
in 134 reviews
"star wars"
in 114 reviews
"annual pass"
in 158 reviews
"dry park"
in 81 reviews
"lego city"
in 83 reviews
"dino island"
in 77 reviews
"lego lovers"
in 69 reviews
"lego fan"
in 64 reviews
"universal studios"
in 129 reviews
"boating school"
in 51 reviews
"day pass"
in 69 reviews
"singapore flyer"
in 104 reviews
"an umbrella"
in 76 reviews
Filter

56 - 60 of 5,438 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2018

Dry and wet rides, great place for the whole family. This area is a hidden gem with many new and modern amenities around. You can also get to Singapore by road in one hour if there is no traffic jam!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2018

Hi Michael G,

Thank for sharing your experience at LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit at both parks and having fun with your family. It has been our pleasure to serve all guests with happiness and full of enjoyment. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

The water park is alternative to the Legoland park, it has plenty of slides to cover. can be Long queue during peak days though. the lazy river not very exciting. And food is lacking in this place. But if you stay in LEGO land hotel, worth exploring

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank fstst2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Hi fsts2,

Thank you for visiting LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are happy that you had fun at the water park and you're right that there're plenty of slides to enjoy. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

Loved Legoland with our 8 year old and 2 year old. Lots of fun for young and old.. Cant wait to be back!!!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank TobyC382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Hi TobyC382,

Thank for sharing your experience at LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit at the park and having fun with your family. It has been our pleasure to serve all guests with happiness and full of enjoyment. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2018

A very adorable place to be, especially Lego City and Ninjago. I quite enjoyed the rides, even though they are geared towards young children. Don't expect thrilling, heart-stopping rides; I went to Legoland expecting to spend the day in a leisurely manner and taking in the sights.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank kaosgriever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Hi kaosgriever,

Thank you for visiting LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are happy that you had a great time at the park especially LEGO City and LEGO NINJAGO The Ride. It has been our privilege serving all guests with happiness and full of enjoyment. We hope to see you again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legoland Malaysia also viewed

Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 

Been to Legoland Malaysia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing