We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Legoland Malaysia
from $24.50
More Info
from $62.30
More Info
from $26.00
More Info
Reviews (5,382)
Filter reviews
4,581 results
Traveler rating
1,506
1,921
894
171
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,506
1,921
894
171
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park roller coaster theme park lego bricks the dragon star wars annual pass lego city dry park dino island universal studios lego lovers lego fan boating school lego sets day pass an umbrella
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 4,581 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

We have been to Legoland Malaysia in 2012 and we visit legoland again this year. We can see there are more rides this year, but the lego models especially the ones in miniland many lego has been discoloured. Many of the ride are in maintenance which disappoint our kids especially the vr roller coaster.

1  Thank Happiness34408569637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Happiness34408569637,

Thank you for visiting LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We appreciate that you took the time to share your review. As we are an outdoor park, we can appreciate that the new sparkle may not always be on all our displays as the extreme weather does take a toll on our existing Lego displays. We are deeply sorry if you were not able to fully enjoy your day at the park during your visit as we do have certain rides that were temporarily closed for annual maintenance. Nevertheless, please accept our sincere apology and hope this will not deter you from coming here again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

we visited there on my daughter’ 7th birthday.. she was happy like never before.. she was much amazed after seeing such beautiful lego world..
everything was build with legos.. even the very high structures..
i think structures vise this is the best theme park we have visited( even better than universal and hongkong disney)
staff is very helpful and kind. even they have lego classes for kids..
The miniland was beautiful, we visited mini neitherland before in amsterdam, it is even better than that.. so beautifully constructed..everything was super awesome

Water park is normal, it is not necessary to visit the water park it is like any other water park.. with some lego activities and structures

Thank khushboo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi khushboo123,

Thank you for sharing your experience at LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are delighted that you and your family had a great time enjoying yourself at both parks. We appreciate the kind compliments as we strive to improve and to serve all guest with happiness and full of enjoyment. We sincerely hope to see you again in the coming future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

There are not many rides in the dry park. We finished all rides and left the park at 3pm, and some of the rides were repeated.

1  Thank wong69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi wong69,

Thank you for visiting LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort Malaysia. We appreciate that you took the time to share your review. It's unfortunate that we did not meet your expectation and please accept our sincere apology for the disappointment you experienced. We hope this matter will not deter you from visiting us again. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

Went in the early 20s, found that nothing much was fun other than the lego artwork everywhere which is a tourist eye opener. Would like the rides and entertainment more if I was a child. Nevertheless, worth once a visit.

Thank irinatcf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hello irinatcf,

Thank you for visiting LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We appreciate that you took the time to share your review. Our Park is mainly catered for families with young children. However, we do our best to accommodate young teens and older guest to enjoy our rides and attractions too. Nevertheless, please accept our sincere apology if you were not able to fully enjoy your day at the park during your visit. We hope this has not negatively affected your opinion of our Resort and that you will consider us again in the future. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

Dry and wet rides, great place for the whole family. This area is a hidden gem with many new and modern amenities around. You can also get to Singapore by road in one hour if there is no traffic jam!

Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Michael G,

Thank for sharing your experience at LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit at both parks and having fun with your family. It has been our pleasure to serve all guests with happiness and full of enjoyment. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

The water park is alternative to the Legoland park, it has plenty of slides to cover. can be Long queue during peak days though. the lazy river not very exciting. And food is lacking in this place. But if you stay in LEGO land hotel, worth exploring

1  Thank fstst2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi fsts2,

Thank you for visiting LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are happy that you had fun at the water park and you're right that there're plenty of slides to enjoy. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved Legoland with our 8 year old and 2 year old. Lots of fun for young and old.. Cant wait to be back!!!

Thank TobyC382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi TobyC382,

Thank for sharing your experience at LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit at the park and having fun with your family. It has been our pleasure to serve all guests with happiness and full of enjoyment. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

A very adorable place to be, especially Lego City and Ninjago. I quite enjoyed the rides, even though they are geared towards young children. Don't expect thrilling, heart-stopping rides; I went to Legoland expecting to spend the day in a leisurely manner and taking in the sights.

Thank kaosgriever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi kaosgriever,

Thank you for visiting LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are happy that you had a great time at the park especially LEGO City and LEGO NINJAGO The Ride. It has been our privilege serving all guests with happiness and full of enjoyment. We hope to see you again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We enjoy our trip to Legoland..
The kiddos are very happy all the time at the theme park..
Will visit again soon...

Thank Inspiration174339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Peoduct Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Inspiration174339,

Thank you for visiting LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. We are glad that you and your kids enjoyed and having a wonderful time at the theme park. We sincerely hope to see you again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

had a wonderful time, with fun filled, family oriented activities. Connected with inner child to play with blocks, satisfying the childhood dream....

Thank Tony Henderson J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGOLAND_Malaysia, Product Excellence at Legoland Malaysia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Tony Henderson J,

Thank you for sharing your experience at LEGOLAND Malaysia Resort. Fantastic that you and your family had a great and fun time at the park. It has been our best interest to serve all guest with happiness and full of enjoyment. We sincerely hope to see you again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews