We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ramadan buffet Infusion Cafe, KSL Resort”
Review of Infusion

Infusion
Ranked #291 of 880 Restaurants in Johor Bahru
Price range: $15 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Reservations, Waitstaff
Description: Infusion Café & Restaurant offers food that blends the various flavours of Asian, Chinese and international dishes buffet style and al la carte with harmony in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. The Café features ‘live action stations’ with food cooked before the guests so they can interact with the chefs according to their taste buds.
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ramadan buffet Infusion Cafe, KSL Resort”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

I liked the Ramadan buffet very much, anyway I have visited 2 months ago for dinner on Saturday for Seafood bbq, it was great experience for me with only varieties of seafood is served on great wait staff serving.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sivasegaran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    22
    14
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Not so bad”
Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

Having lunch at infusion cafe..
The buffet spread ok,not much variety of food its more to indian cuisine,seafood on ice a few choice only and the prawn not fresh dessert boring.Service staff great..

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eddy_1855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lmpur
1 review
“Best buffet and choices in town”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

My family and I have enjoyed the Japanese food during dinner at Infusion restaurant on Monday that comes with varieties and I find it one of the best I have come across in town.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thevan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Variety of food and nice ambience”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

The best thing about infusion is variety of foods. They also have a corner for smoker. i really enjoy having my meals here because their ambience and cozy environment.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank yusbianco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johor Bahru District, Malaysia
Level Contributor
226 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 350 helpful votes
“Great buffet Restaurant”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Fixed price buffet is really good value. Each evening has a different theme. There is always avery large choice of dishes to suite all tastes. Food is constantly being replaced and replenished so it's always fresh.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infusion also viewed

Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 

Been to Infusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing