We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$35
Fully refundable before Fri, May 31
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Algotels
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
liew12201908

JB Trip

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 29, 2019
This is ours family short local trip, reason we choose JB is going legoland and especially dinasour water park, my kids enjoy much at the dinasour water park, and the photographer also take a nice photo for us too....
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
  • Trip.com
    $79
  • Booking.com
1.4 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $92
  • Booking.com
1.3 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • StayForLong
    $102
  • Hotels.com
0.2 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
    $68
  • Algotels
1.5 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HolidayInn.com
$77
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.5 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $48
  • Booking.com
0.3 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    $57
  • Priceline
1.9 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $30
  • Hotels.com
1.7 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    $40
  • Expedia.com
    $42
0.2 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $45
  • Booking.com
11.4 miles from KSL Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Johor Bahru
Reviews (4,377)
Filter reviews
4,377 results
Traveler rating
1,066
1,784
1,043
240
244
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,066
1,784
1,043
240
244
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall monday night pasar malam swimming pool triple room night market single bed high floor convenient location short getaway checking in hotel lobby water park local food ksl dinosaurs cinema
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 4,377 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2019

Hotel is linked to shopping mall. Plenty of eateries nearby. Night market on Monday.
Fast check-in and check-out. Comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly, helpful and efficient check-in staff, Nuratikah.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank IvyJessie1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Nice view from my room, which also spotless and comfortable with basic amenities.
The buffet line at the main restaurant was delicious and of lots of variety.
My only concerned was the route to the parking bay is a bit narrow. But with caution, it should be fine as well.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnnaApril11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Drove to the hotel, dropped my wife and baby at the hotel drop off/lobby for check in as i need to attend to some business urgently and i was already late.

I need to come down and get all the luggage out myself.
There is one stroller, one luggage bag, and 2 hand carry bags.
and my wife need to carry our child.
No help from hotel staff. Saw 2 bellboys busy talking and laughing to each other. Another Security personnel just looked at us. I went to the car and approached the security personnel, told him my wife needs help, can get help for her or not? He just asked me to drive away like im blocking the way or something. What type of service is this? and then my wife informed me that even staffs inside the hotel saw her struggling with the luggage and nobody was instructed to help her. NO, that time the hotel is not busy, only one guest at the reception. This is unacceptable service. even lower ranking hotels can provide better service than this. Why are you hiring service staff for? to ignore guests? if we havent paid for the hotel, and this is the first impression we get as soon as we get there, do you think we would want to stay? and do you think i will return?

Perhaps i should drop off my wife and baby in a Ferrari, maybe then i can get some service. Maybe normal cars like mine, our money is not worth their service.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Allan2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

It is a clean and decent hotel to stay in for the price we are paying.

Everytime i visit JB, i will stay at this hotel as it is convenient and relatively safe as the floors can only be accessed when you have the access cards to the rooms in that particular floor.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jolqh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

would be better if the hotel can move the check in time earlier to 2pm. the supply of toiletries should cater for the number of people booked for the room. I have always encounter only one set although we booked for two persons.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews