We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small place, big room!”

Annie's Lodge Blantyre
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Annie's Lodge Blantyre
Ranked #5 of 19 Blantyre B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 15, 2012

I arrived pretty late in Blantyre and all single rooms were taken up. I was offered a double room for the price of a single room & it really was large. I stayed up for two nights in this littel warm nice place. The breakfast was pretty basic though but I'd recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: Go for a double room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wamae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Marky_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paopesce711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Wim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Etwas weiter von der Rezeption ist es Nachts ruhiger falls das Hotel ausgebucht ist.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mercurio83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blantyre hotels
1.3 mi away
Sunbird Mount Soche
Sunbird Mount Soche
#3 of 6 in Blantyre
106 reviews
1.3 mi away
Casa Mia Lodge & Restaurant
1.4 mi away
Protea Hotel by Marriott Blantyre Ryalls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Villa 33
Villa 33
#2 of 19 in Blantyre
54 reviews
10.6 mi away
Game Haven Lodge
Game Haven Lodge
#2 of 37 in Blantyre
43 reviews
2.1 mi away
Mount Pleasant Inn
Mount Pleasant Inn
#11 of 19 in Blantyre
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Annie's Lodge Blantyre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Annie's Lodge Blantyre

Address: Breretone Drive | Nyambadwe, Blantyre P.O Box 2188, Malawi
Location: Malawi > Southern Region > Blantyre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Blantyre
Price Range: $74 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Annie's Lodge Blantyre 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great quality three star service. We make 'things right' and we 'Exceed Expectations'.Guaranted a warm welcome and a comfortable stay.It is youre' home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Annie's Lodge Blantyre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing