We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Al Murjan Palace Hotel
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Jounieh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 4, 2014

The staff were wonderful, they were very helpful. Everyone there spoke very good English. We LOVED the beach view, the convenient location. Restaurants were good and the location was convenient to shopping, cafes, etc. The rooms are Modern and very clean

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas H, General Manager at Al Murjan Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Dear Mr. Bachrouch,

It gives us great pleasure to know your stay was exquisite and memorable. Our staff works tirelessly to ensure that every stay exceeds your expectations. We hope to see you again very soon and all the best in your next trip!

Regards,
Nicolas El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
There are newer reviews for Al Murjan Palace Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 80 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2014

i really loved it , the service was great, the staff is freindly, the value for money is great. the hotel has a good view as well. i recommend people to stay at this hotel. you get a great service and facilities for a fair amount of money

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas-el-hayek, General Manager at Al Murjan Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Dear Rana G,

We are proud to hear a great response and your feedback is highly appreciated. The staff is excited and appreciative of the hard work paying off with your level of satisfaction and your wonderful presence.

Thank you for recommending our hotel! We look forward to have you again! Don't hesitate to pass by when you're in Jounieh!

Regards,
Nicolas El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

I spent a great anniversary with my wife and little daughter. Everything was good. I enjoyed staying in the hotel. Wish all a great luck. A new shining star will take its place in the horizon of success and greatness.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AymanDaouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas-el-hayek, General Manager at Al Murjan Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Dear Mr. Daouk,

Thank you for taking the time to review of our property; your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing improvements to our hotel. Our staff members take their roles very seriously and try consistently to provide that quality customer service our guests expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next getaway trip to Jounieh!

Regards,
Nicolas El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Great Stay, Great Staff, Great hotel!
Everything was excellent, we liked our stay...Staff Very friendly, place so calm for relaxation, room extra clean... we certainly repeat this experience... Good Luck Al Murjan Palace!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rasha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas-el-hayek, General Manager at Al Murjan Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Rasha A,

We are very delighted to hear you a great experience in our Hotel. I sincerely hope we get to meet you again on your next getaway trip.

Best regards,
Nicolas El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wastina2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: tutte le camere sono belle
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aniello I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hanna_abi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jounieh hotels
0.3 mi away
Princessa Hotel
Princessa Hotel
#4 of 29 in Jounieh
73 reviews
0.1 mi away
Reston Hotel
Reston Hotel
#2 of 29 in Jounieh
56 reviews
1.0 mi away
Bel Azur
Bel Azur
#6 of 29 in Jounieh
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Monte Cassino Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Aquarium Hotel & Resort
Aquarium Hotel & Resort
#27 of 29 in Jounieh
18 reviews
0.3 mi away
Portaluna Hotel&Resort
Portaluna Hotel&Resort
#7 of 29 in Jounieh
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Murjan Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Murjan Palace Hotel

Address: Near Pasteur Hospital, Jounieh, Lebanon
Phone Number:
Location: Lebanon > Mount Lebanon Governorate > Jounieh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jounieh
#1 Luxury Hotel in Jounieh
Price Range: $54 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Al Murjan Palace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Al Murjan Palace Hotel is a new hotel in the touristic district of Jounieh. It is located 10 minutes from Casino Du Liban, the country's only casino, and 35 minutes from Beirut, the capital. Our 35 rooms are designed in a modern fashion and focus on a comfortable and cozy ambiance catered for couples and businessmen alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Al Murjan Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Al Murjan Palace Hotel Lebanon/Jounieh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing