We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Jounieh Suites Hotel
Ranked #10 of 29 Hotels in Jounieh
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I have been in this special new and bright and very cleaner hotel everything was excellent , the worm hospitality, service , value , sleep and cleaner quality very beautiful sea view open wide from wall to wall ,price very low to this new and excellent hotel , I could say the price for 3 stars hotel and you will find your self in 5 star hotel in every single detail ,like the future ceiling with the indirect lights , tiling floor , cleanse and excellent WC , kitchenette, wood work ,internet serves .
I am sure that I will stay at this hotel when I have the opportunity next time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andre N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Jounieh Suites Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 27 of 27 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre au 4e étage avec vue sur mer
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikkiDTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
Thank hana a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank Mohammad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jounieh hotels
0.7 mi away
Bel Azur
Bel Azur
#7 of 29 in Jounieh
69 reviews
1.7 mi away
Al Murjan Palace Hotel
Al Murjan Palace Hotel
#1 of 29 in Jounieh
80 reviews
1.9 mi away
Princessa Hotel
Princessa Hotel
#4 of 29 in Jounieh
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Reston Hotel
Reston Hotel
#3 of 29 in Jounieh
56 reviews
2.7 mi away
Monte Cassino Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Portemilio Hotel And Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jounieh Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jounieh Suites Hotel

Address: Kaslik, Main Road | Behind Burger King, Jounieh 1000, Lebanon
Phone Number:
Location: Lebanon > Mount Lebanon Governorate > Jounieh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Jounieh
Price Range: $78 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jounieh Suites Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
JOUNIEH SUITES HOTEL is located in the most prestigious night life & shopping hot spot street of Lebanon, Kaslik street, that is 2 minutes walking distance from the favourite Jounieh beach resorts, and comprises 32 luxurious rooms that includes 21 spacious suites that have all been furnished with the state of art style decoration and equipped with flat screen TV, kitchenette with infrared cooker, cooling air condition system, digital safety box and large sofa. For businessmen, leisure tourists, or long stayer guests, all our residents can relax in the Shisha Café that is located on the hotel ground level and that is providing a large variety of coffee and Nargileh. Furthermore, to satisfy the most fun lovers, the Maestro Night Club that is located on the hotel basement level, is providing a V.I.P treatment to our in-house guests The hotel offers a 24/24 room service, and includes a secure underground parking that is free accessible to all our guests. The JOUNIEH SUITES HOTEL – Kaslik provides modern hospitality service. We look forward to welcoming you, and your guests, at the JOUNIEH SUITES HOTEL, and to provide you with our warm and caring attention. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jounieh Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jounieh Suites Hotel Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing