We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In Kenya a casa di amici”
Review of Luna House Malindi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Luna House Malindi
Ranked #3 of 38 Malindi B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Bnx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
There are newer reviews for Luna House Malindi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 47 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roshadort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: le seul conseil que je vous donne n'hésitez pas allez y
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 948serge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ginot625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peppe_Cate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Georges G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Malindi hotels
3.1 mi away
Driftwood Beach Club
Driftwood Beach Club
#3 of 28 in Malindi
230 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sai Eden Roc Hotel
Sai Eden Roc Hotel
#20 of 28 in Malindi
42 reviews
2.4 mi away
Scorpio Villas
Scorpio Villas
#2 of 28 in Malindi
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
African House Resort
African House Resort
#1 of 38 in Malindi
49 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ocean Beach Resort & Spa
3.5 mi away
Eden House Cottages
Eden House Cottages
#1 of 37 in Malindi
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luna House Malindi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luna House Malindi

Address: Palm Tree Road Kibokoni | P.O. Box 5281, Malindi 80200, Kenya (Formerly Luna House Maldini Moyo Wa Dunia Ltd)
Location: Kenya > Coast Province > Malindi
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 38 B&Bs / Inns in Malindi
Price Range: $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luna House is a colonial villa created to welcome our guests, it is located in a residential area opposite the Golf Club and Ocean Beach, a few minutes from downtown. We offer 4 rooms, all with air conditioning and ceiling fan. The maximum comfort will be dedicated. A swimming pool is at your disposal. Luna House offers three room. Bed & Breakfast The half board and full board. We also organize safaris in the most beautiful reserves in Kenya, and all Tours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Luna House Malindi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luna House Malindi Kenya, Africa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing