We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Hotels.com
$95
View deal
FindHotel
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/18/21
Booking.com$67
Priceline$71
ZenHotels.com$133
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveler rating
202
359
128
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
202
359
128
17
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 719 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018

Good hotel with attentive staff and just next to Tomari port for the Kerama islands. Buffet breakfast has a good selection. But its a rather tired hotel with old carpets and furnishings. Parking is free w validation at next door public multistorey lot. Fine for short stays and doing some island hopping from the port.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimmy2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

The room was clean, the staff was friendly. Its close to most things in town so quite convenient to leave your car and walk around the city. However, I had issues with the parking as it is not connected to the hotel. It was very hard to understand where you are suppose to park and what do to with the ticket so I ended up having to pay twice for the parking (once at check out and once trying to get out of the parking lot)

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed for two nights there. We encountered difficulties to find hotel, even we used Google map, because there is no visible signs on the street or on the building to recognise the hotel. The second one is lack of parking space, so we had to parked the car in provided parking space a minut walking from the hotel. Then we were struggling to find the entrance to hotel coming from the parking space. Nevertheless, the hotel is quite disent, clean, cosy and the staff at front desk are quite pleasant and friendly. The breakfast is ok, tried to use spa, however the spa had occur working time so i found closed door.
There is wifi and is walking distance from main tourist street.
I would say convenient place to stay for tourists who are passing through the Naha.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank darkoyuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile


I’m not usually a picky person, but the staying experience in this hotel is extremely unpleasent

It’ mainly because of the SMELL. First of all, when I entered the hotel, the lobby was filled with disguisting toilet smell, and it was gross.

At night time, i am staying in a non-smoking floor but the room smells like exactly someone is smoking next to us, the smell is so strong that i couldn’t sleep well at all and it’s suffocating.

We called and requested to change a room but they were full sadly. Then we seek help from the reception and they borrow us a air frenshner, so we are able to sleep evetually.

I will credit them for their prompt remedy but still it made me so disgruntle. I just don’t recommed anyone to stay here, especially you have breathing problem.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 649makc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile


- next to pier where we can buy tickets for Tokashiki Island, get on to the pier and return conveniently without having to budget extra time for travel. 10-15 mins walk from nearest monorail station Miebashi station.
- car rental downstairs extremely convenient - we skipped renting from airport as we didn't need the car downtown
- rooms facing town quite roomy with 4 single beds, rooms having seaview not as big probably because hotel trys to squeeze in more seaview rooms (we tried both on different dates, still managed to open 2 big suitcases flat on the floor after moving some furniture
- bathroom fully equipped with all amenities - only body lotion is missed but we brought our own
- buffet breakfast included and very satisfying with lots of varieties and changes from day to day. We thoroughly enjoyed. Peak hour between 7-8. 1 day we got on during busy hour and had to sit in the terrace which was a bit chilly

Date of stay: April 2017
2  Thank DoraF406
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews