We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to base youself in Naha”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Okinawa Kariyushi Urban Resort Naha
Ranked #23 of 112 Hotels / Ryokan in Naha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We took a group of 18 to Okinawa on a karate tour. We had a mix of rooms, single, twin and triple share. All the rooms were a good size the beds were soft and comfortable. The A/C was good which is a must in summer.
Our package included the buffet breakfast and it was excellent with a good selection of Japanese and western dishes and the best coffee we had in all of Japan.
We ate in the restraunt one evening and the buffet could not be faulted.
Rooms had good views over the harbour or city and we were in easy walking distance of monorail stations, shopping areas and the beach.
Overall a great base for our time in Okinawa. We will be back.

Room Tip: Single and twin rooms had harbour views, Triple share rooms had city views from our experience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GCoopz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 26 of 628 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2013

I stayed on business for 9 nights at this hotel. Very convenient to shopping, services and central business district. The staff have limited English, but we managed fine. They were certainly accommodating. The dining floor offered all meals with an extensive international breakfast with many many choices and excellent coffee.

I would recommend this hotel as well as others in the Kariyushi brand for travelers to Okinawa.

Room Tip: We were on the executive floor (14) and it was very quiet and cool. Wifi was down for last day but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lainimac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Washington D.C.
11
Reviewed May 9, 2005

Outstanding service, rooms very clean, nice shower.

  • Stayed: April 2005, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bontsuka7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Thank ookami893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
Thank 三枝子 松
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank に~な(3X9)
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naha hotels
1 mi away
ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview
1.3 mi away
Loisir Hotel Naha
Loisir Hotel Naha
#28 of 112 in Naha
679 reviews
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Naha Shuri Castle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rocore Naha
Hotel Rocore Naha
#4 of 112 in Naha
700 reviews
1 mi away
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Naha
1.4 mi away
Okinawa Miyako Hotel
Okinawa Miyako Hotel
#29 of 112 in Naha
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Okinawa Kariyushi Urban Resort Naha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Okinawa Kariyushi Urban Resort Naha

Address: 3-25-1 Maejima, Naha 900-0016, Okinawa Prefecture
Location: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Naha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Naha
#8 Luxury Hotel in Naha
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naha
Price Range: $96 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Okinawa Kariyushi Urban Resort Naha 4*
Number of rooms: 269
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rakuten, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, KNT-CT Holdings Co.,Ltd.(YOKOSO Japan), Travelocity, JAPANiCAN, Agoda, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Okinawa Kariyushi Urban Resort Naha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kariyushi Urban Hotel
Okinawa Kariyushi Urban Resort Naha Okinawa Prefecture

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing