We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“雪?”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview
Ranked #15 of 111 Hotels / Ryokan in Naha
Reviewed June 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kuwami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (738)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

698 - 704 of 738 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 旅ひつじ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klbebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ぴお
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 寺田行男
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eriko421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank タローさん
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naha hotels
0.3 mi away
Rihga Royal Gran Okinawa
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Naha, Okinawa
1.0 mi away
Loisir Hotel Naha
Loisir Hotel Naha
#27 of 111 in Naha
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Rocore Naha
Hotel Rocore Naha
#4 of 111 in Naha
688 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Naha
1.1 mi away
Hotel Ocean
Hotel Ocean
#3 of 111 in Naha
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview

Address: 2-46 Izumizaki, Naha 900-0021, Okinawa Prefecture
Phone Number:
Location: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Naha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Naha
#13 Business Hotel in Naha
#13 Romantic Hotel in Naha
#16 Family Hotel in Naha
Price Range: $117 - $431 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview 4*
Number of rooms: 352
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cross the marble-floored Lobby to the dark wood Front Desk at ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview to pick up the key to your bright and elegant room. We'll take care of your luggage. You can celebrate your arrival with cocktails in our 10th-floor Starlight bar, offering sumptuous sunset views, or relax catching the sun's rays by our tree-lined outdoor pool. At ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview we're in the centre of Naha city, 10 minutes' walk from the shops, bars and restaurants of Kokusai-dori Street and 10 minutes' drive from Naha Airport. Ask our friendly staff for a map and head out on the Yui Rail monorail system to explore the island's culture and heritage. Harmony between the food and your surroundings is key to Okinawan kaiseki cuisine in our vibrant Izumi Restaurant. Relish the garden views through floor-to-ceiling windows in the stylish Printemps restaurant, or savour crispy Peking duck in Tosui. Ingredients for Okinawans' famed health and longevity include fine food and a relaxing lifestyle. Let ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview take care of the details so you can enjoy just the same. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Rakuten, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Okinawa Harborview Crowne Plaza Hotel Naha
Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview
Crowne Plaza Naha
ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview Naha, Okinawa Prefecture

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing