We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveler rating
345
373
68
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
345
373
68
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is perfect international street convenient location hotel is located chocolate fountain kokusai dori small fridge the main shopping street wifi connection comfortable beds other hotels excellent location yui rail diagonally stops station airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 799 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

I spent 3 days there and have no complaints. The rooms in general are small, but very clean, and the beds were very comfortable. This hotel is also famous for its breakfast which gives you a real taste of Okinawa along with standard Japanese and western food choices. The location is across from the Kencho-mae train station which is 6 stops from the airport, so it is easy to get to, and is convenient for traversing up and down Kokusai-dori, the main shopping street with great restaurants and bars. I especially recommend Misara and Yunangii for dinner!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ddjpn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventurer805304, フロントデスク at Hotel Rocore Naha, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Dear ddjpn
Thank you for staying at Hotel ROCORE NAHA.
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our room and breakfast during your stay.
Did you find any favorite Okinawan food?
As the hotel is located in the center of Naha, it is very convenient for access to many directions.
There are plenty of restaurants and souvenir shops nearby, so you won't have trouble shopping.
When you come to Okinawa, I'm glad if you use our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

My mom and I stayed here for 2 nights. The location is closed to subway, supermarket, and restaurants. We love the traditional style breakfast, which included delicious seaweed, stew pork and chocolate fountain! This hotel is perfect for family trip!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank yilunemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventurer805304, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Rocore Naha, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2019

Dear yilunemma
Thank you for staying with us.
I am pleased that you like Okinawa cuisine.
The hotel is also very convenient from the station.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Hotel Rocore NAHA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Hotel Rocore Naha is strategically located at the beginning of Kokusai Dori shopping street, and is diagonally opposite the Yui rail station and a shopping mall. You will be spoilt for choice for restaurant. The hotel itself is very well maintained, towel, bed sheet are all very clean and bright, price is comparable with the other hotels in Naha city, a good hotel choice if you are visiting Okinawa

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank yeoqc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

Extremly convenient hotel right next to the International Street as well as plenty of other famous restaurants nearby to have local Okinawa specialties. Hotel comfortable, friendly staff, with great breakfast!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DaveC-HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventurer805304, フロントデスク at Hotel Rocore Naha, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Thank you for staying at the hotelROCORENAHA.
I am pleased that you like Okinawa cuisine
I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Convenient location just off the main shopping and restaurant street, also near main bus stop with airport/tourist bus, which also goes to the aquarium. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are helpful and friendly. Coin-op laundry available.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sydney-sider_ML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ロコアナハ, フロント at Hotel Rocore Naha, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Thank you for staying with us.
It is convenient for access to many directions,because our hotel is located in the center of Naha City.
I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews