We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonanable and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Richmond Hotel Naha Kumoji
Ranked #13 of 110 Hotels / Ryokan in Naha
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Reasonanable and comfortable”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

This hotel is my favorite among many hotels in Naha city. Reasonable and comfotable on facility, service and good breakfast for business use. I recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank myoshi007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

634 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    338
    69
    12
    2
See reviews for
121
127
184
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shanghai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 25, 2013

good value, room really recommend if stay in Naha. we book twin bed room which is good for our family (2adults and 1 kids) and the room is with all the facility you wanted Hotel is in ood location, close to supermarkt and family mart, monorail, and shopping street.I will be back again

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shaoymin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located near train station. With car park and good location, it is very convenient for business users. With spacious room, strong wifi and lan connection, iron board and every equipment required for business users.

The bed is a bit soft for me but still very comfortable. I enjoy my stay in Richmond.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank markgo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shenyang, china
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Every year me and my family do visit Okinawa couple of times. For accommodation we always do choice of Richmond hotel Naha Kumoji.
We are exited with the friendly atmosphere, professional service and support provided by hotel staff.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chinamiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chuo, Japan
Level Contributor
89 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2012

I stayed 7days this last week, Novenber to December. Kindly to rent me parasol and some advice.Air clews also staying here. Some Izakaya are near, very cheap and good cost paformance.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OZK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mission Viejo, California
Level Contributor
231 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed October 26, 2012

I stayed 2 nights in the Richmond Naha and was certainly pleased with the service, the amenities and location. Upon arrival at around 10:30 in the morning, I requested an early check-in and they accommodated me to check-in at 12NN. I was so tired from the flight from LAX to Okinawa that 300 yen was well worth the extra 2 hours. The room was spacious enough, air conditioning cooled the room down quickly and had a quaint view of the canal nearby. The train station was about a 3 minute walk and I couid have taken it if I had known. The hotel is also not far from the souvenir shops, a good 10 minute walk. Nearby, there are plenty of restaurants, one which was recommended by the staff, which I eventually reviewed. Overall, I'd return to this hotel next time I'm in town for business.

Room Tip: Since there is no gym or pool, an early morning run is okay, just not on the main roads, where there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank betamax12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur
Level Contributor
79 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed December 9, 2011

A very good business hotel right smack in Naha near Kokusai-dori and 10 minutes to the airport. Clean, efficient and good value.
Will definitely return.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank feibeesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naha hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Ocean
Hotel Ocean
#2 of 110 in Naha
412 reviews
0.8 mi away
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
#7 of 110 in Naha
547 reviews
0.6 mi away
Almont Hotel Naha Kenchomae
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Rocore Naha
Hotel Rocore Naha
#4 of 110 in Naha
654 reviews
0.7 mi away
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori
0.4 mi away
Hotel JAL City Naha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Richmond Hotel Naha Kumoji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Richmond Hotel Naha Kumoji

Property: Richmond Hotel Naha Kumoji
Address: 2-23-12 Kumoji, Naha 900-0015, Okinawa Prefecture
Location: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Naha
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Naha
#5 Family Hotel in Naha
#9 Romantic Hotel in Naha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Richmond Hotel Naha Kumoji 3*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We'd like to welcome every consumers with our spacious guest room and ample hotel facilities. It's a great location to Okinawa city's sightseeing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, JAPANiCAN, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, Rakuten, Agoda, Fastbooking, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Richmond Hotel Naha Kumoji reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richmond Hotel Naha Kumoji Okinawa Prefecture

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing