We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A True Hidden Jewel of Okinawa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hotel Yuquesta Asahibashi
Ranked #27 of 111 Hotels / Ryokan in Naha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 21, 2012

I was traveling with business associates and stayed at Hotel Yuquesta and was blown away by how new, clean and friendly the staff were. I promised once I got back to the States, that I'd write a review of this place. The price for the 5 rooms I paid for, for the entire week was even lower than I thought it would be. A great location, a great hotel and a great staff.

You won't go wrong with this place...promise.

Room Tip: I was street side, and because there isn't too much street noise (No Honking-very polite people...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (195)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 17 of 195 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank caolila c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank e-maido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
133
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank toroida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank aloha1314141517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Ding Kun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naha hotels
0.3 mi away
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
#6 of 111 in Naha
589 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Hotel Naha Prefectural Office
0.2 mi away
Almont Hotel Naha Kenchomae
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Nishitetsu Resort Inn Naha
0.7 mi away
Red Planet Okinawa Naha
0.1 mi away
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Okinawa Kenchomae
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Yuquesta Asahibashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Yuquesta Asahibashi

Address: 5-19 Higashimachi, Naha 900-0034, Okinawa Prefecture
Phone Number:
Location: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Naha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Naha
Price Range: $75 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Yuquesta Asahibashi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, JAPANiCAN, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Rakuten, Ctrip TA, KNT-CT Holdings Co.,Ltd.(YOKOSO Japan), Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Yuquesta Asahibashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Yuquesta Asahibashi Naha, Okinawa Prefecture

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing