We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
59
58
29
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
59
58
29
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nearby station basic amenities choose this hotel recommend this hotel free drinks hotel staff min walk two nights big room great hotel other hotels non smoking hot springs jr yukata japan onsen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 151 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Hotel location is a plus and minus. Plus, because you’re do close to transport and handy whenever you’re moving places. Minus because you can hear the early morning trains passing by. But for us we prefer the it to be close to the station.

Room is almost new, super clean and looked after by great staff. Breakfast in the restaurant is super yummy. Overall, it’s one great place to stay away from home. Clean and spacious. We will definitely visit the place again!

Room tip: International sockets should be made available. Keep up the cleanliness standard. We enjoyed our stay and grateful for your hospitality.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SeaonalTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

Great location within 2 minutes walk from JR and bus station.
Excellent staff, check in and out process was very fast. Small but clean room and great breakfast. Free coffee at lobby.

No hot spring at the hotel but you can ask hotel staff for recommendation. Walking distance to restaurants and coffee shop.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony_WTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

The hotel was close to the station, service was friendly and room very clean. Loved the breakfast and luggage service. The amenities was excellent and a ukata was readily available. There was nothing I did not like!

Room tip: It was perfect, especially the toiletries! I loved the Pola brand.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Odyssey05705465128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019

Location is very good, just 3 mins to Beppu Station & bus stop. It's very covenient to go eveywhere. House keeper clean room everyday, make it tidy. Let us have a good enviroment. Hotel provide free umbrella when rainlly day.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile34346515488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure647534, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Beppu Daiiti Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Thank you very much for having us stay at our hotel.
We will continue to promote better service in the future.
We sincerely look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019

Good location near Beppu station, great Japanese breakfast, big room and friendly receptionist helps us to resolve parking and room fee problem! hotel also provides free drinks like coffee and iced water!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xxyu7718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure647534, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Beppu Daiiti Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Thank you very much for having us stay at our hotel.
We will continue to promote better service in the future.
We sincerely look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews