We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
KIX Airport Lounge

This must be one of the few places in the world, where the Airport Lounge is situated BEFORE... read more

Reviewed January 19, 2019
flyingdoc1
,
Emsworth, United Kingdom
Elegant place

This is a place where I can really rest while thinking of the things I need to do in. Japan. Clean... read more

Reviewed November 7, 2018
DocHLagon
,
Iloilo City, Philippines
via mobile
Read all 173 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Izumisano
from $140.35
More Info
from $93.57
More Info
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
44
73
46
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
73
46
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews your luggage benches japan visitors osaka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 173 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2018

Flew back from Osaka to Singapore after business trip. Fast and friendly check in counter. Quick security check and immigration clearance. A wide variety of east and west food selection at KIX. Nice clean and modern.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank kimhuat2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

Honestly this is one of the worst lounges I have been to, the food selection is ok but the quality of the food was not great.

If you drink beer great but the wine selection was white or nothing, the coffee awful

The seating is not comfortable and there are only electrical outlets at the bar (where the chairs are even worse).

Wifi only worked on laptop, could never connect on an Android phone

Honestly one of the worst lounges, ANA definitely cut corners!

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank Peter_Bomberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018

This lounge was full the whole time we were there. We had to sit in a canteen style area with hard seating and tables (not ideal when you have a long wait). It was noisy with the number of people there. We were booked business class Osaka to London (approx 15 hours of flying) and expected much more than this and to be able to relax before the flight. The food on offer was limited and the drinks were served from behind a bar which restricted choice. The Wifi worked OK. The lounge was some way from the allocated gate. The lounge in Hong Kong was only slightly better. The flights however were OK.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Exile42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

We were at the lounge which Singapore Airlines shares with other airlines. Rather crowded lounge when we were there. Food is alright, not great. Cheese selections are limited and small - almost like for kids only. Guess it can feed you well if you are not fussy. I think the lounge can offer bigger selection because most visitors traveled ahead of time before departure before ending up at the lounge so most spent quite some time at the lounge, ending up having their breakfast, lunch or dinner at the lounge. Comfort level is ok with a big corner with more comfortable sofa seats and a little quieter and private. They even have massage chairs.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Foodie8668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

One of the worst lounge in the world.
Even you have a simple credit card who can enjoy the other lounges before passing through the immigration is much much better than that CX Business Class Lounge.
This lounge only serve nothing not even a
Cup noodles. OMG, it’s a diaster.
Never fly with CX anymore. Kindly share this to the world before you got ripped off.

Date of experience: February 2018
6  Thank yuhongronniek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews