We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
680 results
Traveler rating
114
353
168
29
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
353
168
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rinku town free shuttle convenience store kansai airport family mart one night next morning last minute shopping ferris wheel premium outlets walking distance catch an early flight takes minutes buffet breakfast shuttle service rooms are clean open the window
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 680 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2019

We stayed one night on the last day of our trip which we fly off from Kansai airport. The hotel is at the Rinku train station exit 5 and straight out to the first block of building within 2 minutes walk which do not have to take escalator up or down from train station. When you reach the first block of building enter through the kitchen restaurant and take the escalator down to the hotel lobby.

Check in and check out is fast. Room is reasonably spacious and clean compared to those in the city. Just 5 minutes walk to Rinku premium outlet where you can shop till you drop. A number of outlets have special discount and especially to mid may where discount sales start which we were being told. The outlet closes at about 10.00pm.

The hotel provides free shuttle bus service to the airport which is very convenient and takes about 15 minutes to reach. Highly recommend this hotel and would stay again if in Osaka.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank CMSoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel near Kansai airport with free shuttle that runs every 30 minutes. Had a room with 2 beds larger than some hotels I have stayed at in Japan.

We had breakfast included in our booking and saved about $10 by doing so compared to paying at the restaurant. A typical Japanese breakfast buffet but also pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon and pastries.

Walking distance to a big outlet mall with a big Ferris wheel. Train station is connected by a bridge to the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank acrafton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Easy to find 2 min walk from Rinku Town station.
Check-in friendly and efficient.
Room large by Japanese standards and nothing fancy but perfectly ok and good value for money.
If you have a few hours to kill there are the premium outlets very close by, plus dozens of places to eat and other amusements.
We had an early flight so the hotel was perfect because (1) it provided a free and reliable door-to-door shuttle service (runs every 15mins and you just tell them when you check in which one you want and they give you a ticket) (2) breakfast starts really early so you should be ok for that no matter how early your flight.
The breakfast buffet offers lots of choice and is good quality.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JN65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

If you need to catch an early flight in the morning, this is the hotel for you.
1. It's near the Rinku Premium Outlets
2. It's Rinku Seacle mall with a large food court.
3. There's a 24hr family mart on the 2nd floor
4. There's a free airport bus shuttle
5. There's a Trial Supercentre at 5min walk away
6. And there's a beauty superstore (that closes at 10.30pm) across the bridge.
So much choice in a well maintained hotel. Makes for a great stay!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank staycation79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very close to the airport — offering free shuttle service to the airport. The hotel is old. Room is quite large for Japan standards. We purposely booked this hotel due to its offer of free shuttle service. Our flight was early in the morning and it would have been difficult to get to airport in time.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KatPham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews