We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveler rating
112
348
167
29
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
348
167
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rinku town free shuttle kansai airport convenience store family mart one night next morning last minute shopping premium outlets ferris wheel catch an early flight walking distance takes minutes open hours buffet breakfast shuttle service rooms are clean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 672 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2019

It's a normal, plain hotel. It gets the job done if you're in need of a last minute room. It's a plus that it's close to the airport. Don't expect too much but overall not bad. There's two entrances, one connecting to the train station, and another big front door.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nihknihk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

We stayed one night (March 3, 2019) as part of the Japan tour. Arrived late at night and there was hardly anybody at the front desk. The (probably) bell boy was an older man and was quite rude when I tried to ask him to find the tour guide. We understand they do not speak much English but this behavior is a bit odd. Usually in China staff recognize the "lost" guests and direct them to the correspondent guide. They do not seem to care much here, likely too many tour groups. The building is older, the room was fairly small. It was a bit of a shock to move from one spacious 5-star room in Qube hotel in Shanghai the previous night to this room. The restaurant was on the 2 or 4 floor, and it was fairly spacious. Lots of tables and lots of people too. Food was very decent. I guess as the first stop for most tour groups, the first impression is important as people usually judge (could be unfairly) based on what they expect. We would not stay here again likely.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eset2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Very comfortable hotel , only sound proof a bit low , we stay at 13 floor , sound of train , car .. all clearly heard.
WiFi very strong , staff good services , breakfast delicious.
Not bad for short stay or transit flight .
24hrs duty free store just a cross the road .

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank MicKian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

I stayed one night in a large twin room with water view, booked last minute through booking.com for 13000 yen, room only,very good value.

We were tired and missed the 1035 pm shuttle so we caught a taxi from the airport which cost 3500 yen.

The gentleman who checked us in had perfect English and was helpful, enrolling us in their loyalty program so we received late check out til noon, instead of 10am.

In the morning, when I wanted to send a parcel by takkubin, I found the attitude of the 2 women at the front desk unhelpful and un -Japanese.(I think one of them was Chinese.)They don't send parcels for their guests.It is done through the Family Mart on the first floor where despite not speaking English, the young man went out of his way to be helpful in the typical Japanese way.

The Nikko and Stargate were both booked out.This is a good alternative.

Room tip: Water view rooms are larger.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank V520WIsusanneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is about take 10 mins to kansai airport and hotel room is big but the sound proof still not enough as the midnight many motorists seems to take a race and it's very annoying and seems you slept in a street even close a window meanwhile as the air conditioning is turn off so the room is heat it is hard to sleep . The buffet breakfast is simple only .The best is 24 hrs supermarket opposite of the hotel . The staff is friendly and the location is not bad.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank zartme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews