We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Entertaining

Nice crazy spot for a bit of entertainment. Went on the wheel for the views and stayed till dark to... read more

Reviewed July 18, 2023
Gardengel-IoW
,
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Fun and worth a visit.

So much fun. Old school rides, modern activities, games, arcades and sights. Wasn't very busy when... read more

Reviewed July 8, 2023
dalessiopietro
,
Murray, Utah
Read all 686 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Yokohama
from $6.50
More Info
from $140.08
More Info
from $127.92
More Info
from $236.85
More Info
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveler rating
179
320
170
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
179
320
170
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews per ride theme park big ferris wheel great fun walk around clock attractions yen maze
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 686 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile

This place is great and I hoped to spend all day here with my son who was just at the height limit, but the day got rather expensive because you have to buy ticket with set amounts to use each time you ride vs paying to enter the amusement park. Also, if you are 100 yen short, the attendant will direct you to the nearest machine or ticket counter which means you’re out of line and your place is lost. With all of the being said, you can truly have a fun time and can be a good teaching moment about budgeting.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank eightamrisenshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 22, 2019

When we went on a week day the place was like a ghost town. We were pretty much the only ones there! There's really not that much to see. We ended up going on the big wheel which gave a really cool view of the bay and Yokohama. We had other things we wanted to see so we didn't linger. The other things didn't appeal much anyway. It's ok but it's not great. It seems a bit empty and dated.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Bomchickawaawaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

I love big wheels. Absolutely fantastic views of Yokohama Bay. Really enjoyed it and good value. Would recommend it to e everyone.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank dianepF7288JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 17, 2019

Went too late, and they are closing soon by 7pm, suggest to go earlier as there are a few rides for young kids as well. And pretty sight at night.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank yeeq2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

We went to Cosmo World just to ride the ferris wheel, which the kids loved. It cost about $60 (AUD) for our family of 6 to ride and it takes about 15minutes to do the loop. Being a drizzly day meant that the views weren't as spectacular as I think they would be on a clear day, but we still enjoyed it.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Copa6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews