We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not very Disney”
Review of Ikspiari

Ikspiari
Book In Advance
More Info
$82.72*
and up
Tokyo by Bike: Edogawa Including Sea Life Aquarium and Kasai Rinkai Park
Ranked #3 of 32 things to do in Urayasu
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Not very Disney”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

For a shopping centre that is within the Disnet resort there is only one Disney store. A let down to Disney fans, not worth the trip.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sarahlikestogoplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

930 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    235
    480
    203
    8
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
83 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Nice mall near Disney”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

A very conveniently located mall near disney and the Maihama train station. A good place to eat and shop. The Disney store here also has exclusives not found in the parks.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ichikawa, Japan
Level Contributor
185 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Do shopping!!”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

You can buy Disney goods without going into the Disneyland. If you are visiting Tokyo and have not time to spend in Disneyland you can complete your shopping at Disney outlet in this shopping complex.
Expect to be on a long queue at restaurants during lunch time.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank NineDragons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macau, China
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Restaurants if looking for Western food.”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Very nice shopping mall at the entrance to the Disney resorts and a great place to go and eat dinner. We went to the mall and ate at TGI Fridays.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Level Contributor
109 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Amazing Mall Maze”
Reviewed April 29, 2014

My wife and I spent a few hours in here on a couple of occasions. Little of that time did I have any clue where we were. There are many shops to eat and buy things. There is a theater. I found some high end chocolate I was looking for. The food available gives a selection of cuisines and prices which is always a good thing. I was trying to find out what the name meant. I thought it was a family name or something but the answer I got was a phonetic spelling of a Japanese pronunciation of experience. An experience it was and shopping my way out was fun.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DarwinND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ikspiari also viewed

 
Sodegaura, Chiba Prefecture
Chiba, Chiba Prefecture
 

Been to Ikspiari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing