We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Booking.com$95
Priceline$95
eDreams$95
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,882)
Filter reviews
3,882 results
Traveler rating
1,174
1,842
633
145
88
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,174
1,842
633
145
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convenience store the bus chinese restaurant next morning airport japan lawson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 3,882 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

For the price I paid $79 AUD for a single room I was very surprised. I took the shuttle bus to and from the airport which was clean, on time and easy to find. Check in was quick and friendly. Room was small but expected but also clean. The room was a bit stuffy with not much air. The hotel is very large with plenty of choice for retardants. I ate at the Chinese restaurant and while you might save on hotel room expect to pay a bit more for meals.
Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank theleavers_03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル日航成田CS, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Nikko Narita, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2016

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Nikko Narita this time.
We appreciate you kindly sent us your reviews on your stay. If you have ever any chance to visit around this area again in future, we would like to ask you spend some nights in Hotel Nikko Narita.

Takashi Shimizu
CRM
Hotel Nikko Narita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is pleasantly unexpected having lived in Tokyo for a few years in the past.
I booked this the last minute because of the layover at Narita. Free shuttle bus to/from the airport and it's only 10 minutes away. The staff is friendly and efficient. The room rate is very inexpensive considering the room amenities, the clean and modern decor of the hotel. Excellent food in the dinning room even for late arrival. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 679suntik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル日航成田CS, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Nikko Narita, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2016

Thank you very much for using Hotel Nikko Narita this time.
We are pleased to receive the very positive evaluation from you. We will continue to make efforts to improve our guest experience. We appreciate you kindly sent us your comments. We all the staff look forward to welcoming you when next you visit the hotel in future.


Takashi Shimizu
CRM
Hotel Nikko Narita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

We spent one night at this hotel following a long flight from the U.S. Our room was very small, but it was clean. We enjoyed the very large breakfast buffet. The restaurant area is attractive. The hotel is modern and well-maintained. There is a small convenience store located off the lobby.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル日航成田CS, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Nikko Narita, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2016

Thank you very much for using for Hotel Nikko this time.
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be continually looking for ways to improve to receive even better evaluation in future. We appreciate you kindly took the time to write to us. We all the staff look forward to serving you again when you use the hotel next time in future.

Takashi Shimizu
CRM
Hotel Nikko Narita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

this hotel has a really good position, closed to the Narita Airport, and the access is easy with the free shuttle bus.
I had a upload for my room with the breakfast and it was a really good idea.
The breakfast is a buffet, you can eat what you want and the hotel has many type of restaurants, you will sure found what you want.
The service was good, and I will go back for sure

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル日航成田CS, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Nikko Narita, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2016

Thank you very much for using Hotel Nikko Narita this time.
We are delighted with your positive comments on your stay. We will continually make efforts to improve for our customers’ better experience hoping to receive the same high evaluation in future again. Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We all the staff look forward to serving you again when next you visit the hotel.

Takashi Shimizu
CRM
Hotel Nikko Narita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

Clean and typically Japanese. Bus service to and from the airport was very good. The convenience store in the foyer was very much appreciated after a flight delay saw me arriving at 10pm without dinner. It also meant I could grab a cheap brekkie snack before my early departure. My only complaint was that the non smoking room had a very strong smell of smoke on the pillow!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Purinsesu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ホテル日航成田CS, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Nikko Narita, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2016

Thank you very much for using Hotel Nikko Narita this time.
Thank you very much for your positive comments. We will take note of our customers’ comments intently to offer even better services in future. We all the staff look forward to serving you again when next you visit the hotel.

Takashi Shimizu
CRM
Hotel Nikko Narita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews