We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,764)
Filter reviews
2,764 results
Traveler rating
907
1,152
476
159
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
907
1,152
476
159
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terrace restaurant narita airport free shuttle health club japanese restaurant the bus breakfast buffet long flight fitness center aeon mall last night bit dated shuttle service sushi one night stay short stay an overnight stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 2,764 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2016

I use this hotel very frequently when I need a hotel near Narita (Tokyo) airport. They offer free shuttle bus between hotel and airport. Free shuttle bus also goes to the shopping mall and to Narita train station. This is very convenient. Traditional Hilton feeling and rooms are large and clean.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Hirokazu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnarita, Customer Feedback Manager at Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Dear Hirokazu
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor.
We are delighted with your comments about our free shuttle bus and appreciate the rating.
We look forward to greeting you again!
Regard
Bo Eun Kweon, Customer Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

We need an overnight accommodation for our 21 hour layover. We wanted the best that's why we booked at Hilton Tokyo Narita. We were not disappointed at all. Very fast checking in. We were helped by the hostess if the hotel restaurant serves a very good dinner before they close for the night since we checked in late. The room was very comfortable. And the check out was a breeze. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit Narita.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank JMRfromMNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnarita, Customer Feedback Manager at Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Dear JMR
Thank yor for your review and rating our hotel.
We are delighted with your comments about our team members and room condition.
We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Regard
Bo Eun Kweon, Customer Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Overall my stay was was very enjoyable. Staff was excellent and the restaurant and food were excellent as well. The only negative I have is that when I came back to my room late afternoon the bad was not made up nor were the toiletries. Being raised in the Caribbean I certainly understand about water conservation but the bed should have been properly made up.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank donnadonna916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnarita, Customer Feedback Manager at Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Dear Donna
Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel.
We apologize for your unsatisfied experience while you were staying at the hotel.
We appreciate the feedback and take your comments as constructive; we will use them to continue to improve our service. Please accept our apologies for the problems encountered.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Regard
Bo Eun Kweon, Customer Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 3 nights on a business trip at narita airport, the complimentary shuttle buses to the airport and Narita station is handy.
The hotel is in good condition and quiet. Nothing near the hotel to do any activities and because it is secluded, restaurant prices are kind of expensive- breakfast buffet was 3600 yen, it was a good buffet, but not worth that price, try to get a breakfast included package. Ate at the terrace bar for dinner, the terrace burger was delicious as was the French fries and cost 2700 yen - which I think was worth it.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 444keithu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnarita, Customer Feedback Manager at Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Dear Keith
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor.
Any feedback from our guests is very much appreciated as we can learn and improve for the future.
We are pleased to learn about your positive experinece on our food from terrace bar.
We look forward to greeting you when next time you travel to Japan.
Regards
Bo Eun Kweo, Cutomer Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

The hotel was clean and staff was nice; however, my reservation was incorrect upon arrival than pre-booked online through Honors Site and they made me wait at desk late 10 min pulling up confirmation showing my proof because mobile confirmation does not give extended details. The breakfast was okay and included some Western items as an American. The exercise room was free to use and in-room internet but the pool and sauna charged extra. The room rate each night was not cheap for overnight stay; however, one should be able to enjoy the amenities for the rate charged.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Lashaunda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltonnarita, Customer Feedback Manager at Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Dear Lashaunda
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor.
Any feedback from our guests is very much appreciated as we can learn and improve for the future.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Regards
Bo Eun Kweon, Customer Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews