We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mystays Premier Narita
Nearby Hotels
Narita View Hotel(Narita)(Great Value!)
$94
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$151
$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$136
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$68
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Richmond Hotel Narita(Narita)
$85
$67
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$71
$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Nine Hours Narita Airport(Narita)(Great Value!)
$75
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$214
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,331)
Filter reviews
1,331 results
Traveler rating
248
648
360
49
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
648
360
49
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcel hotelfree shuttlejapanese gardenone nightaeon mallthe busexcel tokyuhotel entranceindoor poolevery half hourenglish channelsclean hotelchinese restaurantconnecting flightbreakfast buffetfrom australiaclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 1,331 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This is your basic airport hotel. Definitely have stayed in better hotels near the airport such as the Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport.
Rooms were alright. Beds were fairly comfortable. Internet in the room was very nice. Great view of a parking lot.
There is a shuttle to the local Aeon mall that was easy and free. There is also a free shuttle to the airport. Just make sure you know ahead of time which terminal you are leaving from.
Really the only advantage of staying there was its proximity to the airport since Narita is far from downtown Tokyo. Breakfast was average compared to the other hotels we had stayed at.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RjessMMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Stayed here for one night before our flight home. The lobby is lovely. Our room was very comfortable and clean - large by Japanese standards! I had a great night's sleep. The dispenser for the soap and shampoo in the bathroom was unusual but everything was clean etc. We had dinner in the restaurant and we were really happy with the food. The shuttle bus to the airport was punctual, and the hotel is in a perfect location for this journey.

Room Tip: We had a room on the highest floor and it was lovely.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emily F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Got sent to the hotel when a delay made us miss our connection. Big rooms for Japan but very far from Tokyo, but nice for a quick detour in Narita city. The restaurant was crowded and had to wait too long and the proportions were a bit on the small side.

Stayed: June 2013
Thank uwscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I select this hotel after review so many comments, and I was pleasant I select this hotel, all the Hotel staff was really nice, even sometime we have hard time to understand ea other, they try so hard to help, special thanks to Antonio from the concierge desk with his instructions we was able to go and back from Narita Airport to Tokyo by Narita Express train, the hotel is little be old, but really clean and we select to included breakfast buffet for me and my Daughter and was really god decision, you saving money when you book online than when you paid direct at the hotel.

Room Tip: We was in the 3erd floor and even we was so close to the airport our room was really quieter, the room was really dark at night and morning we only wake up because was hard to adjust from our USA schedule
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aniter14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Had to wait a while at Narita Airport for the last shuttle bus that calls at this hotel and it was 23.25 when we arrived in reception to check in then went straight to the bar arriving just as it was closing at 23.30 and were told we could not buy a drink even to take to our room and we were directed to vending machines along the corridor where the choice of drinks was very much limited! My husband also found that the smoking room had been locked at this hour so had to go back outside the hotel. Surely, if the timetabled shuttle bus is due to arrive at this late hour they could have facilities available for a few minutes (even half an hour) after this? The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We did not have the chance to sample the restaurant as we were due to check-in at Narita early the following morning, hence our choice to stay at an airport hotel but would try a different one next time.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jade-Stamford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews