We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mystays Premier Narita
Nearby Hotels
$141
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$149
$103
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$70
$58
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Narita View Hotel(Narita)(Great Value!)
$77
$59
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$134
$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nine Hours Narita Airport(Narita)(Great Value!)
$85
$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$211
$191
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Richmond Hotel Narita(Narita)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,331)
Filter reviews
1,331 results
Traveler rating
248
648
360
49
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
648
360
49
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcel hotelfree shuttlejapanese gardenone nightaeon mallthe busexcel tokyuhotel entranceindoor poolevery half hourenglish channelsclean hotelchinese restaurantconnecting flightbreakfast buffetfrom australiaclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 1,331 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

Great hotel for a transit. Very good price, close to airport, free shuttle, free wifi and staff were polite. Yes the room is a little bit small and the bed a bit hard but who's to complain when it's so cheap and so convenient :) definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lpandsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

Hotel is simple but nice. Clean . Comfortable. Free Wifi available inside room. You even can wake up late because they serve breakfast until very late. Flea market and shopping mall is just 10 min ride by taxi. Good for last min shopper , can buy a lot kind souvenir from hear.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wadeyaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

We spent 1 night at this hotel with very few complaints; the airport shuttle was great - prompt and friendly. Our room rate included the buffet and I'm glad it did as I would not have wanted to pay the (average) cost of $30 USD. We had dinner in the hotel that night and it was great. Room was clean and the fitness facilities were also welcome for a quick workout in the morning. Staff was very friendly and check in was hassle free. We would stay here again for a quick layover.

Room Tip: Small double is just that - small.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thejohnsons556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

If you are traveling on your own dime to Tokyo:

Pros:
1. Hotel has close proximity to Narita International Airport plus it offers free airport shuttle services. If you have an early morning flight, this hotel will be a good option.

2. Buffet breakfast has a wide variety of selections covering both eastern and western cuisines. On a separate note, most, if not all, customers are not Japanese. Therefore, do not expect Japanese courtesy among customers at the buffet battleground.

3. Price is reasonable.

Con:
1. It was July and somehow the pool was closed. The breakfast area overlooked the pool. We had a good view of the murky pool and we could see bugs hovering around the pool.

Room Tip: Ask for garden facing room.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chaddex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

I spent a night here courtesy of Delta Airlines, due to a mechanical problem on one of its planes. So keep that in mind - I didn't pay, an airline did.

That noted, this is an utterly tired, very typical Japanese hotel. The bed are hard, the pillows are filled with a kind of sand, and though it's impeccably clean, everything feels worn out. Food in the lobby restaurant was passable, but nothing special at all.

On the plus side, wifi was blistering fast, and the service was extremely friendly and competent. Still, I can't recommend this for anything other than a layover. There's certainly better.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FeltonS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews